beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.23

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
85,847

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
52

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Farm-Raised Chicken, Tomatoes, Carrots and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • nizzlizz22
    • July 10, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I have two dogs,

    I have two dogs, a Yorkie/Bichon mix and a chihuahua mix. Both dogs really enjoyed it. I don't give them wet food too often, more as a treat, and I really like the small cans that they came in. It was just enough to mix in with their dry food as a little something extra for them to enjoy. I'd buy it for them in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food Variety 12-pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • heidip28
    • July 7, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it,

    My dog loved it, it’s tasty and delicious. She didn’t have any reactions to it it’s settled well in her stomach. It’s also very affordable and easy to open can allows you to take it on the go.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food Variety 12-pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • leea20
    • July 4, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good variety and my

    Good variety and my dog really enjoyed it. Especially not eating the same thing twice in a row.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Farm-Raised Chicken, Tomatoes, Carrots and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • athenac2f7b
    • July 4, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog actually loved

    My dog actually loved this and she’s so picky. I wish I would have gotten a pix of her eating it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Farm-Raised Chicken, Tomatoes, Carrots and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • andreag165
    • July 3, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Received as a sample.

    Received as a sample. My 12 pound terrier mix is the pickiest eater ever!! This is now her favorite!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Farm-Raised Chicken, Tomatoes, Carrots and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • vanessat14
    • July 3, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My pups have been

    My pups have been eating this for over 2 weeks and is their new favorite. No digestion issues which is a plus for me. I’ve already recommended to several friends as well.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food Variety 12-pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • chelynnb
    • July 1, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My picky Chihuahuas love

    My picky Chihuahuas love this wet food. I was worried when I realized it was the pate’, but they didn’t care. They devoured it! Some wet foods upset their stomachs, and I pay the cost for that (ick!), but Beneful IncrediBites didn’t give them, or me, and problem. I highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food Variety 12-pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mickeymaesmom
    • July 1, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog, Bella, enjoyed

    My dog, Bella, enjoyed the benefuls! She normally has a very sensitive stomach , but all the three flavors agreed with her very well. She is a tiny seven pound dog, so I split each of the cans into three feedings, she eats four times a day. I would recommend this brand and style of dog food to our friends!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food Variety 12-pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mamaboo247
    • June 30, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beneful is so healthy

    Beneful is so healthy and great for my dogs. They immediately scarfed it up until every drop was gone. When it was gone they looked up at me wanting more, haha.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food Variety 12-pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lovinwickless
    • June 30, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I have a small

    I have a small 4 lb Yorkie dog and she loved this dog food. Once she saw me reach for the can she was crazy excited, jumping around. I normally give her dry food so this was a treat. Definitely recommend this one.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Farm-Raised Chicken, Tomatoes, Carrots and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • matt247
    • June 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog is blind

    My dog is blind and has been a picky eater and a lot of times she won't even eat her food. She didn't eat the first time I gave it to her, but she did eat it all on the 2nd day.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food Variety 12-pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • geminiqueen57
    • June 26, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog Leila just

    My dog Leila just loves this pate. She begs for it if we forget to give it to her. Leila loves the smell, it drives her nuts. I love the small portions. The can is just the right size. I have to buy her more because she loves it!

    Was this review helpful?