beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.23

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
85,847

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
52

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Beneful Protein Rich Dry Dog Food With Natural Lamb and Venison

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • laurar146
    • July 8, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    This product was free

    This product was free for testing and my dog loves it. It is his new favorite dry food with all the different sized morsels and the protein rich natural ingredients. This is a very good product and it's easy for my large dog to digest. It smells really good like meat and not dog food. Thanks to Influenster from my dog, Cato.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Protein Rich Dry Dog Food With Natural Lamb and Venison

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mariannam16
    • July 3, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my dog ate this

    my dog ate this food right up! She loved it and unlike most dog foods, I felt like I was feeding her something that was food for her!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Protein Rich Dry Dog Food With Natural Lamb and Venison

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kyleemb113
    • July 1, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog enjoyed this

    My dog enjoyed this dog food, no complaints from him or me. I would purchase this in addition to his current dog food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Protein Rich Dry Dog Food With Natural Lamb and Venison

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • yvonne2323
    • June 30, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    1st off it doesn’t

    1st off it doesn’t smell like a lot Of dog foods do especially since he’s an indoor doggy and his bowl is in the kitchen. He loved it! He even licked his bowl when he finished.
    We will definitely be buying this for him regularly.
    I really like Purina products in general.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Protein Rich Dry Dog Food With Natural Lamb and Venison

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • taylors318
    • June 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog Otis loved

    My dog Otis loved this! He seemed happy and enjoyed the flavor! Good protein and a brand I can trust

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Protein Rich Dry Dog Food With Natural Lamb and Venison

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • hessika
    • June 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog was so

    My dog was so excited to try out this new brand of dog food! When the package arrived she was instantly all over it! She hasn’t stopped devouring it since! Lol! This is definitely her new favorite dog food!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Protein Rich Dry Dog Food With Natural Lamb and Venison

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rosstay
    • June 24, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Although my pup (my

    Although my pup (my 50 lb Golden) will eat just about anything, she seemed to love it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Protein Rich Dry Dog Food With Natural Lamb and Venison

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sittingprettynails
    • June 20, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I have a golden

    I have a golden retriever that is 6 years old. And we used to buy him just a brand from the supermarket. My dog would go crazy for this when I opened it. I find the smell of dog food repulsive. But this one was bearable even for me. He couldn’t wait to eat this. He’s running more and can tell he’s enjoying the food. Will be buying more for him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Protein Rich Dry Dog Food With Natural Lamb and Venison

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kfreeman78
    • June 16, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I received this product

    I received this product for free to feed my dog. I mixed it with his regular food and he started eating right away. I had a really hard time getting him to stop and take a break. I was really surprised since he is a picky eater.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Protein Rich Dry Dog Food With Natural Lamb and Venison

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • luisas10
    • June 15, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The food was great

    The food was great as much as I assumed from my dog. He really isn’t too picky, and will eat when he feels like eating. But with this food he ate it right as it hit the bowl. I guess this might be the new staple food for him!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Protein Rich Dry Dog Food With Natural Lamb and Venison

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • korige412
    • June 15, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves this

    My dog loves this food!!! As soon as I opened the box she was very intrigued with the bag. I was having a hard time with her eating but she ate this fairly quick. I would definitely recommend this food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Protein Rich Dry Dog Food With Natural Lamb and Venison

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jmo15
    • June 14, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved this

    My dog loved this food! We usually have a hard time getting her to eat dry food and we have to throw little meat pieces in her food. But when I gave this to her she eat it up right away and I noticed that she was full much longer.

    Was this review helpful?