beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.23

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
85,847

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
52

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Beneful Baked Delights Snackers Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DebGar
    • February 2, 2021

    Love The Treats

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our dog will sometimes only eat the treats and loved them. Then he finishes the rest of the food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Hugs Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • stefanie426
    • December 15, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs love these

    My dogs love these dog treats! They are super picky too! I would definitely buy these agin!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Snackers Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • November 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas Texas

    Boston Terrier

    He loves them . Sometimes see more peas and carrots in the bag more than others at times.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Hugs Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DiamondDiva
    • October 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois

    Best treats

    these helped me to start to train my furaby to come to me, when shes not on a leash, and also helped with her pulling aggressively while on her leash while going for walks. I have and wil continue to recommend these to ALL my furbaby owners that needs alittle help with training or just for a reward for being AWESOME and the furbabies LUV them. Thanx for letting me express my opinion on this product and I will continue to invest in this and other like products from Purina. PURINA is #1 and is the only brand I trust with my, ever so I Luv Them...lol Thanx again, Purina and Beneful Hugs treats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Hugs Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • singinkore
    • August 8, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved these treats, as soon as i opened the bag he was trying to get one. The treats are pretty big too, which i liked. I like that the outside is hard and the center is soft, so it took him a few minutes to eat one treat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Snackers Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BDS3KIDS
    • August 3, 2020

    Great Treats

    We have 3 dogs and my son has 3. All 6 dogs love these treats. Perfect size and texture.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Hugs Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • samm54
    • July 27, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my dog absolutely LOVES these treats! they are crunchy on the outside and with him being a husky/lab they are on the larger side for treats. He can be sensitive to new things sometimes but we had no problem with these. 110% will be purchasing them again to spoil my cute pup!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Hugs Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • hollypd042
    • July 27, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our dogs love treats (very food motivated). This treat was no different for them. They ate the treats right up and immediately wanted more. I would be happy to get this brand for them again! They would agree.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Hugs Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • chickfromkansas
    • July 22, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Since sampling these... we have. bought several more bags. Marley absolutely goes bonkers over these beef flavor snacks. I wish we could get bigger bags. Great price for a pet approved treat. we will continue to buy these.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Hugs Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mrskatdavidson
    • July 21, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    These hugs are my dogs new favorite treat! I have two dogs a lab and a vizla mix. They will do anything to get one of these treats! I do believe that I will buy these again and will suggest these to my friends.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Hugs Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • saraht8d24
    • July 21, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    our 50 lb lab mix loved these little treats. She is an outside dog, so we make sure to keep her positive vibes going with treats. She gobvled these up without thinking twice, which is not aleays the case with treats!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Hugs Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tabathac2
    • July 21, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved these. I give my dog a treat when he goes in the cage when I leave the house. He really responds to this treat!

    Was this review helpful?