beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.23

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
85,847

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
52

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beneful Chopped Blends Wet Dog Food Variety 6 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • danaw88b3
    • May 21, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    While we don't use wet food as part of our dog's daily diet, we do use it in his Kong. Because we don't use the whole container at one time, it is great that is comes with a reusable/resealable top.
    Rider really enjoyed the wet food in his Kong, and it kept him busy until he was able to get it all out! We will definitely continue to purchase the Beneful wet food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food Variety 12-pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • 1missishippy
    • June 10, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My little guy loved

    My little guy loved his dinner! Felt great serving him something that I now is healthy and good for him! Each of the choices made him ready to eat and was a perfect serving size for a small dog!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food Variety 12-pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • treich19
    • June 19, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My one year old

    My one year old Bichon was very happy to eat the Beneful Incredibites chicken and beef by Purina. The box also contained four cans of salmon which he was not a fan of the smell or taste. Ever since we tried Purina Incredibites we have been unable to go back to the Caesar brand we had been using.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Wet Dog Food Variety 27 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Turbodad
    • June 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from NEW HAMPSHIRE

    7 year long puppy for life owner!

    So I've had my lil guy for a long while recently he has lost teeth from age and the 5 breed mix plus the runt, so he wasnt eating as often so I tried wet food and many of them. Well I started with this product around beginning of april 2020 and my god he loves it as soon as I grab a can he cant contain his excitement, his breath has gotten better and his hair is growing back plus so soft and smooth. I 110% will refer this to anyone with small dogs, I mean it looks good enough for people to eat I like the viable veggies and meat. AA+

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Chopped Blends Wet Dog Food Variety 6 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • chameelione
    • April 9, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I gave this to my dog and he couldnt wait to taste it. It looks like a very well prepared packaged food with lots of meat and vegetables. My dog finished his bowl and even kept asking for more. I would recommend this but the only downside is pretty expensive. Its a nice treat for my dog but I dont think it will be good for my budget to give this to him every meal.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Medleys Wet Dog Food 12-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Anovak
    • August 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Purvis, MS
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love the variety

    My dogs really loved all the different varieties in this pack! They would all coming running as soon as the 1st can was opened. I wish it came in bigger cans since I do have larger dogs and had to feed it over their dry food to be able to have enough for a full meal. But again they LOVED it! We will definitely be adding this to our dogs mealtimes. If I had to say anything bad, it would be that it gave all 3 the most terrible gas, literally ran us out of the room every time! Fair warning!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Superfood Blend 6-Count Wet Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ju5tscream
    • May 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs loved it!

    Purina Beneful Superfood blend is a variety of 3 flavors. Beef & Salmon in Sauce, Lamb & Trout in Sauce and Chicken & Oceanfish in Sauce each serving comes in a 9 oz container. I love that each flavor has a protein meat in it and doesn’t have any artificial flavoring, colors or preservatives. I like to use wet dog food as a treat for my two dogs and mix it with their dry food. This food is very soup like so it mixes in their dry food very well. Both of them thoroughly enjoyed it because they ate every bit of it and they were very happy as they were eating it! I recommend if you like mixing wet and dry food together. It’s great alone as well but just keep in mind the sauce is very soup like.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Medleys Wet Dog Food 12-Count Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ladyicon
    • August 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Miami,fl
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great variety!

    MY pups really loved these! We don't like eating the same things everyday so why would your dog? It has a really good variety. IT's nice to mix it up for them. They really liked the romana style! I love that they have such gourmet flavors!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food Variety 12-pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • geminiqueen57
    • June 26, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog Leila just

    My dog Leila just loves this pate. She begs for it if we forget to give it to her. Leila loves the smell, it drives her nuts. I love the small portions. The can is just the right size. I have to buy her more because she loves it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Superfood Blend 6-Count Wet Dog Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Karleona
    • May 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from El Paso TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Doglicius!!!

    I receive the samples and inmediatly gave it to my Chihuahua dogs named Osso and Mokka. When I opened the pack they smell the flavor in the air and moved their tails un a crazy rithm. I don't hace to say they devoured the food, showing me, they love it. Respect to the excrements, they were firm as it was from dry food. Thank you Beneful for show us this fantastic way to feed our dogs.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Chopped Blends Wet Dog Food Variety 6 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • keiei
    • April 19, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    If your dog has never had wet food before, this is provably the closest to human food they will get. Any time even pick up this package, my dog has radar and knows they are getting the best treat. I love the reusable lid for this. I was able to get 2 servings from each package. I recommend this product. It's an excellent nutritious meal for any dog.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites 12-Count Small Wet Dog Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rhiannon2
    • April 23, 2019

    Great acceptance by my dogs, great as topper

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the Incredibites due to a probem with my small dachshund who has a collapsing trachea. She is unwilling and unable to eat dry food. Her appetite has sadly deceased. She ate and enjoyed the Incredibites! I would recommend this product due to its varied ingredients and obvious great taste to dogs!

    Was this review helpful?