beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.23

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
85,847

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
52

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Farm-Raised Chicken, Tomatoes, Carrots and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • nizzlizz22
    • July 10, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I have two dogs,

    I have two dogs, a Yorkie/Bichon mix and a chihuahua mix. Both dogs really enjoyed it. I don't give them wet food too often, more as a treat, and I really like the small cans that they came in. It was just enough to mix in with their dry food as a little something extra for them to enjoy. I'd buy it for them in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Farm-Raised Chicken, Tomatoes, Carrots and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • athenac2f7b
    • July 4, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog actually loved

    My dog actually loved this and she’s so picky. I wish I would have gotten a pix of her eating it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Farm-Raised Chicken, Tomatoes, Carrots and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • andreag165
    • July 3, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Received as a sample.

    Received as a sample. My 12 pound terrier mix is the pickiest eater ever!! This is now her favorite!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Farm-Raised Chicken, Tomatoes, Carrots and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • vanessat14
    • July 3, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My pups have been

    My pups have been eating this for over 2 weeks and is their new favorite. No digestion issues which is a plus for me. I’ve already recommended to several friends as well.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Farm-Raised Chicken, Tomatoes, Carrots and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • matt247
    • June 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog is blind

    My dog is blind and has been a picky eater and a lot of times she won't even eat her food. She didn't eat the first time I gave it to her, but she did eat it all on the 2nd day.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Farm-Raised Chicken, Tomatoes, Carrots and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rinbins
    • June 21, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    We give our 1

    We give our 1 year old Shih Tzu wet food in the morning, and he loves it. We started adding in this product, and he ate every bit we gave him! The can size is just right for him and eliminated any waste. I’d definitely recommend!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Farm-Raised Chicken, Tomatoes, Carrots and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • laurent76
    • June 19, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog really liked

    My dog really liked trying this food. He normally is fed dry with water in it but this was a nice change for him. He gobbled it down! I wouldn’t fully replace his food with only this but it was a nice treat

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Farm-Raised Chicken, Tomatoes, Carrots and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • clawson2
    • June 17, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I received this a

    I received this a week before having to put my sweet girl down. She was a diabetic and could not eat this normally. I let her have some in small intervals. She loved it! I love being able to see the real veggies mixed in!! Small portions meant for small dogs.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Farm-Raised Chicken, Tomatoes, Carrots and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • emilyw329
    • June 16, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it.

    My dog loved it. I think mainly because we give her kibble most the time it’s a nice treat. It would be nice if the container it was in wouldn’t be metal because I worry about her cutting her tongue on it so I put it in a different container. It doesn’t small odd like other soft foods either she loves it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Farm-Raised Chicken, Tomatoes, Carrots and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kaymariess
    • June 16, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I have a shih

    I have a shih tzu, she’s pretty old so she has tried a lot throughout her years to be honest. She has also been having a bit of stomach issues in the past year so we had to be careful in what we fed her. For a while now she had trouble eating her food, she wouldn’t even eat much so when influenster sent me this I was excited for her to try something new and it was perfect timing. Saying my dog loved it was an understatement. She was hesitant at first but after sniffing it a little she ate it all, left no crumbs, and kept licking the bowl too. The ingredients seem to be nice on her stomach, the actual food isn’t a strong sent to me personally, and the most important part my dog actually loves when it’s time to eat now.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Farm-Raised Chicken, Tomatoes, Carrots and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dawnv1
    • June 16, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    At first my pups

    At first my pups just stared at it. After a little sniff and some coaxing they finally gave it a try
    once they tasted it, they loved it! I have 5 dogs and
    every one of them really enjoyed Purina. I definitely plan on buying some for them!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful IncrediBites Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Farm-Raised Chicken, Tomatoes, Carrots and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • heathersb907
    • June 16, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My little dogs really

    My little dogs really liked this food, I put it on top of their hard food. I like the fact that you can actually see the vegetables in the food. It didn’t have a horrible smell like some wet dog foods do. I’ll definitely buy more for my picky little eaters!

    Was this review helpful?