beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.23

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
85,847

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
52

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beneful Baked Delights Hugs Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lainey
    • December 27, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Lilburn, GA 30047

    peanut butter twists

    My dog Lainey just loves the peanut butter twists and the ridges.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sarah_ma_17835549
    • February 13, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog is loving it!

    My dog absolutely loves Purina Beneful Select 10 brand!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • john_mi_17603387
    • February 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    What a great product.

    I just received my free bag of Purina Beneful Select 10 from Pinchme and my dog absolutely loves it. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Hugs Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • samysue
    • July 1, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product my dog enjoyed it. My dog is picky with treats so I was happy when I gave him the treat he ate it so fast.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • peggy_oh_17617997
    • February 10, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dry dog food

    The “PurinaBeneful” and “Select10”is a great dry dog food that is a great source that I am glad to offer my best friend and is a great product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Hugs Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • chickfromkansas
    • July 22, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Since sampling these... we have. bought several more bags. Marley absolutely goes bonkers over these beef flavor snacks. I wish we could get bigger bags. Great price for a pet approved treat. we will continue to buy these.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • quenette_tn_17711030
    • February 12, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy in the Tummy

    My baby loves this food. He is usually a picky eater. He ate all of his food immediately and wanted more food. I will definitely recommend this to my friends and family. I look forward to purchasing this brand of food!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jaime_tn_16115796
    • February 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog is in love.

    I was excited to feed my dog the Purina Beneful Select 10 dry dog food I received to review from Pinchme. The kibbles were all the same color but with a few different shapes. I usually like to see a colorful mix but I don't honestly think my dog cares either way. She gobbled up the food after sniffing it for a few seconds. Her bowl was empty so I know she enjoyed the food and no upset tummy later. The new food is dog approved so I will be buying it when the bag runs out.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • alexis_nc_20586204
    • February 22, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Amazing

    The Purina Beneful Select 10 food was something my dog loved !

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • roxanne_tx_22312079
    • February 13, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beneful Dog Food

    Beneful select ten was a great dog food. My dog loved it and didn’t give him an upset stomach

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Hugs Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • majesty
    • February 18, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Sebring, FL, United States

    love it

    this is the only treat my 3 year old gsd will eat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • arianna_ny_17529109
    • February 23, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog loved ut

    Upon reviewing this product from pinch me I had heard of the brand but never thought to buy it. Well he loves it so I think it will be his new dog food

    Was this review helpful?