beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.23

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
85,847

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
52

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JJinTX
    • May 20, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX

    My dogs love this food

    My dogs love this food. They gobble it up everyday. Love that it's grain free, and has other natural ingredients (pumpkin, blueberries, & spinach) and vitamins. My dogs had vomiting after eating their previous food, and it has completely stopped with this food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sadies Nana
    • May 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Rural Kentucky

    The only grain-free brand my dog will eat!

    I was so happy when I tried Beneful Grain-Free dry dog food made with chicken. My dog has food allergies and trying to feed her was getting harder every day. We had tried several other grain-free products before trying Beneful . I wish we had tried Beneful first. she will consistently eat her food. I received a coupon and used it to buy a bag and it has changed feeding time completely. Thank you Beneful we are happy customers

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kisha71643
    • April 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

    The only food she will eat!

    Storm loves this food so much that she will not eat anything else. She is so spoiled and stubborn that if any other food is put in her bowl she will not touch it. And she knows we will trip over ourselves to accommodate her, so we don't even go through the hassle of trying to convince her.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MuzicMaestro
    • March 21, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Okanagan

    Just Good Food

    Our 8 y.o. has been eating this for about a year. We like the fact that it's made with real meat and accented with real vegetables.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • susan
    • February 24, 2021

    Great food for my Westie

    I struggled for a while to find the right food for my Westie. One stained his beard a dark brown and another gave him such bad gas that he'd actually leave the room.
    He loves the taste of the Beneful and it gives him a silky coat and lots of energy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Happy Girl
    • November 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Hart, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Makes Me Feel Better

    Hi I am Brandy and I am almost 1 1/2 years old. I am a big girl and I am sure I got that way because of Beneful grain free! When I was a little puppy and my mom and dad adopted me I had belly aches all the time and made lots of stinky messes. They thought maybe it was the food I was eating and they were right! I began eating Beneful grain free and after a short time my tummy felt lots better! One time they tried a different brand but it didn't taste good and I let them know it! Since then it has been just Beneful for this girl!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • October 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Ontario

    Quality!

    My dogs love this food they devor it so fast ! The ingredients are some of the top for dogs and comparing it to other dog food this is definitely my pick , quality and they love it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Murph
    • October 19, 2020

    Loved it!

    my dog (6 year old mini Golden Doodle) has loved this food since the very first time she tried it a couple of months ago!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • 1 good boy
    • October 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from NC

    Grain Free for medical reason

    My boy Coco has seizures. and Feeding him Beneful Grain Free has actually helped him have less seizures. Thank you for having a grain free choice in your line of products.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ICantStopAdopting
    • August 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New Orleans, LA

    Luxury Food at an Affordable Price

    We’ve fed this to our kids for many years. Currently we have them all on the grain-free formula. Our last baby lived to 17, we have another turning 16, one at 13 and one more at 7. Everyone has the energy of a puppy. Can’t even tell that they are aging except for grey hairs. Our vet comments often on the good health of our dogs. I won’t use anything else. For the price point and quality and the fact that we don’t worry about constant recalls, I wouldn’t feed our kids anything else. It’s like high premium food at a huge discounted price.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CRAZYMARY
    • April 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from TX

    Best Dog Food at Our House

    My two dachshunds love this food and I hope it will always be available for my oldest dog. He was having some issues with his stools and we were trying different dog foods. The Beneful Grainfree we tried about 3 yrs ago, seeing good results right away and he has fine been since and I don't dare change what he eats now.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Barb47894
    • March 28, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Ky

    Grain Free

    We received a coupon and our Roxy loves the Putin’s benefit grain free.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?