beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.23

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
85,847

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
52

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beneful IncrediBites® Meaty Minis Small Dog Treats With Real Chicken, Apples & Beef

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mavy
    • March 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    Loves it!!!

    Maverick is our 10 yr old miniature schnauzer and has been eating beneful for as long as I can remember. He won’t eat anything else. He has a sensitive tummy and allergies and beneful is the only food that has set well. Thank you so much.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beneful IncrediBites® Meaty Minis Small Dog Treats With Real Chicken, Apples & Beef

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Honey lamb
    • March 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Loves it

    My 2 small dogs really love the food and they both arr very finicky. I buy the dry and wet food every week. The price of the dry and wet food is great.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Prepared Meals Wet Dog Food Variety 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Casper02
    • October 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from 315 Westwood drive

    10

    casper loves his food he will not eat no food but benefit wets food I try everything and he’s 4years old thanks

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Prepared Meals Wet Dog Food Variety 12 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dave G
    • October 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NJ

    Never turns away

    We have a small breed dog that is rather picky about his food. Since the first time we gave him this he has not once turned away from any variety! Altough a bit pricier rthan previous foods there is no throw way waste her and that makes it a bargain.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Prepared Meals Wet Dog Food Variety 6 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cinnamonm8a2a
    • June 21, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    What I loved most about this product was the real food that you can see! There were peas, carrots, rice and beef visible and distinguishable when I opened it. The portion size was perfect for my medium sized dog. I am not sure of the price point because this was a complimentary product for testing purposes. By the way, my doggies loved this over dry food!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Prepared Meals Wet Dog Food Variety 6 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • natashas8b2f
    • June 18, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My beagle seems to love this! I was worried about her stomach after eating wet food since she mostly eats dry but it was great for her!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Prepared Meals Wet Dog Food Variety 6 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • emilyc12
    • June 6, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves these. She normally only eats dry, so its a nice treat for her. The amount in the container is the perfect amount for my medium sized dog (50 lb Labrador). The wet food slides easily out of the container, which is convenient. The plastic containers also have a lid that if your dog wouldnt eat the whole container, you can close it and save it for later. Definitely recommend!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Prepared Meals Wet Dog Food Variety 6 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ashlia4511
    • May 29, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog seemed to really like these. He is very picky when it comes to food and he devoured the meals every time. I will definitely be repurchasing.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Prepared Meals Wet Dog Food Variety 6 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mireyao
    • May 16, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beneful prepared meals chicken stew, beef stew, savory rice and lamb stew were the perfect dinner for my doggies! They wanted more so Ill definitely be buying some.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pooks
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog loves it

    My dog has loves eating this dog food. He always waits in anticipation when I get it out of the fridge to feed him and he chows it down very quick. It's very easy to scoop out and easy to open and reseal. It looks very appetizing to me when I open it. I love that it has no artificial flavors, colors or preservatives. I know I am feeding my dog something good and it's made in the USA.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TEEMAMA26
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Detroit, Michigan
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs love Beneful !!!

    This is truly my dogs favorite I have absolutely no problem getting them to eat their Beneful and both of them are really picky eaters my dogs are a part of my family and I want to give them the best that I can.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sable28
    • September 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from KY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Benful wet dog food

    My pups absolutely loved this wet dog food with there dry dog food. They are older so it makes it easier/softer to eat! Thanks to try it sampling for letting me do this review. I highly recommend benful dog food products. My dogs seem to love that brand.

    Was this review helpful?