beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.23

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
85,847

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
52

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beneful Baked Delights Snackers Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dstd
    • May 10, 2015

    Tasty Eat

    I have first experience. So tasty, thanks to the provider of this product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Snackers Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jubeli
    • May 6, 2019

    Delicious snacks.

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] All my pups love these snacks with peanut butter. Different sizes, some for tiny dogs, some for bigger. When I yell, who wants a treat, they all come running.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Hugs Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • andiesalaiz88
    • January 23, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio texa

    makes my Chihuahua's smile look good!!

    My Chihuahua loves these and devours them like a tiny beast. I like how it whitens her teeth and gives her a bright smile.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Hugs Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kristyl17
    • June 22, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our pups loved these! I love the size as they arent too small but arent too large. Theyre perfect for our pups and werent crumbly to put nicely in a treat jar! We received them as part of the Putins VoxBox and they were a hit with all three pups! Will definitely be purchasing in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Snackers Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LadyM
    • May 3, 2019

    Snack

    My German Shepherd really enjoys getting these for snacks or whenever she has been good.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Hugs Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • suro
    • July 1, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I have 2 pitbull mix dogs, Sadie & Sgt Pepper. Pepper will eat pretty much anything, but Sadie is much more picky. They both loved these treats! I'll definitely be buying more in the future, as well as recommending them to my dog parent friends.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Hugs Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jfitscher
    • June 29, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog absolutely loves treats and couldnt wait to try these. As soon as I opened the bag she was doing tricks trying to get some. She seems to really like them!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Hugs Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • samm54
    • July 27, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my dog absolutely LOVES these treats! they are crunchy on the outside and with him being a husky/lab they are on the larger side for treats. He can be sensitive to new things sometimes but we had no problem with these. 110% will be purchasing them again to spoil my cute pup!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Hugs Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jamielynnpinilla
    • July 14, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Once my dog tasted these treats she wanted more. She sniffed out right where I stored them too. She absolutely enjoyed them alot. I tend to try out different treats and she usually only likes the softer ones. These were crunchy in texture but soft enough to chew easily.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Snackers Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • janemendoza
    • February 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from 85552

    snackers peanut butter and cheese flavors

    I being buying these for awhile now and my dog appreciate it more then any other treat I was amazed with her she obeys to my command she loves the treats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Hugs Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LilacKitty
    • August 18, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from 03867

    Awesome treats!!

    hi. I just wanted to let u know about the treats that my Zeus loves!!
    Zeus loves these!! If u say peanut butter parsley he runs over to the cabinet and sits so he can get one. I love that they r so good for him! Doctor says his teeth are great to keep doing what we r doing. It will be with ur treats. Thanks so much!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Hugs Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • allisone5
    • June 24, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog LOVES THESE! No matter what hes doing he hears that bag shake and he stops and sits without hesitation. Easy on his stomach and his picky taste.

    Was this review helpful?