beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.23

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
85,847

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
52

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beneful Chopped Blends Wet Dog Food with Beef, Carrots, Peas and Barley

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Barby
    • December 11, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Brazil, IN, United States

    reat taste for my dog.

    I bought this for my little dog. It is his favorite. He turns his nose up at others: but not this one he loves the vegetables. Thanks for making it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Chopped Blends Wet Dog Food with Salmon, Sweet Potatoes, Brown Rice, and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tarise
    • March 1, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Sugarloaf, Pa

    Awesome

    My dogs are extremely picky eaters, this is the only brand they eat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Chopped Blends Wet Dog Food with Beef, Carrots, Peas and Barley

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gidgets Mama
    • February 1, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from San Francisco Bay Area
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Gidget's Favorite

    Gidget is a picky eater and she seems to love the Beneful wet food. I'll continue to purchase this food for her in the future. She is a rescue dog and had severe dental issues when I adopted her. She's had many teeth removed and eats only wet food. She's also 13 or 14 now and it's easier for her to eat the wet food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Chopped Blends Wet Dog Food with Chicken, Carrots, Peas and Wild Rice

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • april48433
    • May 21, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Flushing, MI, United States

    Great product and great value!

    I first bought this for my dogs when one of them was not eating enough of his dry food. I mixed it in and they both devoured it! Since then, if they do not have their Beneful moist food mixed in with every meal, they won't eat! Thanks for making this great food!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Chopped Blends Wet Dog Food Variety 6 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cloud3337
    • April 3, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My fur baby is allergic to chicken so I had to give that one to a friend, but what dog doesnt love these? I love that its resealable so packaging the other half isnt as gross as a normal can!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Chopped Blends Wet Dog Food Variety 6 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • danaw88b3
    • May 21, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    While we don't use wet food as part of our dog's daily diet, we do use it in his Kong. Because we don't use the whole container at one time, it is great that is comes with a reusable/resealable top.
    Rider really enjoyed the wet food in his Kong, and it kept him busy until he was able to get it all out! We will definitely continue to purchase the Beneful wet food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Chopped Blends Wet Dog Food Variety 6 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mikep13
    • April 10, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I dont say oh my God too often. However I must say it now as my dog devoured this instantly. My dog is typically a grazer but she devoured this almost immediately. The best part is while she was upstairs in my bedroom when I took the lid off the can she heard the noise and came running down to eat. I recommend this to every dog owner as your dogs will thank you for it I promise.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Chopped Blends Wet Dog Food Variety 6 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tiffanya3d94
    • April 24, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs really enjoyed eating this. I will definitely be purchasing it in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Chopped Blends Wet Dog Food with Salmon, Sweet Potatoes, Brown Rice, and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jonsey
    • October 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Williamstown, New Jersey
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beneful tubs

    Deacon is 11 years old and eats like he's 2 because of this food. I love that I can now buy boxes of 12-BUT-I wish you could do a box with the salmon in it and NO chicken. He has problems with ear infections and seems to do better staying away from chicken. I tell every darn person I see in Walmart or PetSmart about Purina and it's products. You people rock!! Because of Purina my dog gets to eat better food than I could normally buy. Thanks you!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Chopped Blends Wet Dog Food with Lamb, Brown Rice, Carrots, Tomatoes and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CynBish
    • January 18, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Saint Louis MO, United States

    My dogs love this.

    The dogs will eat it when they won't eat anything else. It's especially helpful if I have to give them pills and they are tired of peanut butter.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Chopped Blends Wet Dog Food with Turkey, Sweet Potatoes, Brown Rice, and Spinach

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mom of 3
    • November 17, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from 50677

    Great looking

    This is the ONLY wet dog food that looks and smells like real chicken or beef or lamb. My dogs just love all the flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Chopped Blends Wet Dog Food with Beef, Carrots, Peas and Barley

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • maxmom1
    • April 5, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from 61270

    Great for older dogs

    my 13 year old rat terrier is doing much better that we switched him to this food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 5, 2017

    Hi Sam. This is great to hear! As pet owners, we know it’s important for the dogs we love to get the nutrition they need to live happy and healthy lives. This is why we provide healthful & flavorful foods for pets. Tell Max we said hello & thanks for the great review! - The Beneful Team