beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.23

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
85,847

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
52

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cara_wv_17700266
    • February 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Glad their making something new

    I got the opportunity to let my dogs sample
    Purina Beneful Select 10 With Farm-Raised Beef Adult Dry Dog Food. Two of my three dogs loved it, they chose it over their regular food. My third little dog didn't care for it as much. So, it was a mix between loving it and not liking it too well.
    I must say it comes down to their individual tastes.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Wife
    • August 15, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Harrisonville, MO (64701)
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Pups loved it!!!

    I was happy to see that my pups loved the Beneful select dog food. The prices, quality and availability competes with other brands.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • August 28, 2018

    Thanks for sharing how much your dogs enjoys our recipes!

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mairelys__fl_9fhdz
    • February 10, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it

    My dog loves it. She eats it all the time. It’s her favorite food now. I will definitely continue to buy it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • angelica_ma_17530081
    • February 10, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Best Dog Food

    I received a full bag of Purina Beneful Select 10 with Farm Raised Beef Adult Dry Dog Food for free from PINCHme. First I want to say that this package arrived rather quickly, which was a big plus for my dog. Immediately upon opening the box my dog sees the bag and could definitely tell it was something new. He was very excited to try this new food. Now although I can't taste it myself, I can report that this dog food smells good. It doesn't even smell like dog food, to me. My dog gobbled up the serving in just a few minutes and when he was finished, he scratched at the cabinet that I had placed the bag of food in, begging for more. I can definitely see the happiness and excited behavior coming from my dog. It's been about one week since my dog started using this product and I can see a boost in everything he does. His running, jumping, energy, even his barking has been increased. I have already recommended this product to a few of my neighbors with dogs, and even the neighborhood dog community has noticed the improvements in my dog. The best part is that it's mostly all natural foods, the first four ingredients are actually so simple and it has just the right amount of additives, such as vitamins. My next shopping trip, I will be searching for this exact brand. This may have been the best thing I ever did for my dog. Thanks PINCHme. Thanks Purina.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tina_wa_16432174
    • February 21, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Bought again for our dogs

    Bought Purina Beneful and product select 10, for our dogs. They love it and it is making them go regularly

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jessica_il_22637216
    • February 12, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Amazing dog food!

    I receoved a sample of Purina Beneful Select 10 for free from Pinch Me to try it and review! My dog Jaxx absolutely loves it and can't get enough of it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • candace_pa_9xxlv
    • February 13, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    PURINA BENEFUL ADULT DRY DOG FOOD

    I received a free sample of Purina Beneful Select 10 with Farm-raised Beef Adult Dry Dog Food from PINCHme.com. It was actually a full bag and my dog loves every ounce of it which is surprising since he is picky when it comes to dry food. I really like the nutritional content of Purina dog food over the other brands so I plan to buy a lot more of it in the near future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dianela_ny_8zrzt
    • February 12, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog Love It!!!

    My dog likes this food. No complaints.It's a decent nutritional value for the price. it smells fresh and my little on gobbles it up and is licking the bowl after.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • trisa_pa_22633513
    • February 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My pup loves it!

    My pup loves the Purina Beneful Select 10! As a puppy mom I love it as well. :)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tamara_va_16127213
    • February 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My review

    My dogs absolutely loved this!! Will definitely buy again and recommend!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • billianca_tx_17883752
    • February 12, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Dog Food

    Purina Beneful is the best. My dog loved it.Select 10 is great for any dog.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sarah_ky_17604815
    • February 13, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Just grea

    great puppies loved this and begged for more! We will definitely be buying more of Purina Beneful select 10

    Was this review helpful?