beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.23

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
85,847

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
52

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beneful Simple Goodness Soft Dog Food with Farm-Raised Beef

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jenifer_ca_17699983
    • February 12, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    My dog is in love with this food. He waits around for second portions.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Simple Goodness Soft Dog Food with Farm-Raised Beef

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amy_ca_15992397
    • February 23, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my dogs can't get enough of this!

    I received a free sample of the Purina Beneful Simple Goodness from PINCHme. My dogs are picky eaters and when I fed them this, they absolutely loved it! The kibbles are soft and tender. So my dogs instantly liked it and finished it quickly! It's like giving them treats because that's how much my dogs loved the kibble! I would definitely recommend!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Simple Goodness Soft Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • barbara_il_17502241
    • February 23, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs will love it.

    My dogs are picky but took a liking to this dog food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Simple Goodness Soft Dog Food with Farm-Raised Beef

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lashaundria_ga_16605475
    • February 13, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog Loves It!!

    Purina Beneful Simple Goodness w/ Farm Raised Chicken was great! My dog Armani loves it. When I opened the dog food and saw it, the ingredients in it were wonderful. The bites were small enough for my dogs mouth.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Simple Goodness Soft Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • stacy_ny_17595420
    • February 17, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loves this product

    Purina Beneful is an awesome product simple goodness for sure

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Simple Goodness Soft Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bettyxoxo
    • April 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Perris California
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Old Pup Loved it!

    I have a 12 year old English bulldog and I loved this product it was very gentle on his tummy. I’m very happy I found something my dog can eat and it’s not extremely expensive.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Simple Goodness Soft Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • julie_al_17516435
    • February 13, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    DOG LOVED IT

    My sweet doggy loved this!! We used it as a supplement to his food and mixed it in. He was in LOVE!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Simple Goodness Soft Dog Food with Farm-Raised Beef

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • karissa_ny_7w2py
    • February 13, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My picky shih-tzus loved this!

    I received a free box of Purina Beneful Simple Goodness from PINCHme in exchange for my honest opinion. I have 3 picky shih tuzs who have grown eating Cesar. They are usually not open to new food options. However they really liked Purina Beneful Simple Goodness. I like that the ingredients are not processed and uses real vegetables. They have been enjoying their new food. I plan to purchase this food from now on. Thank you PINCHme and my furbabies thank you too.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Simple Goodness Soft Dog Food with Farm-Raised Beef

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • caitlin_oh_16022439
    • February 12, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves this!

    Purina Beneful simple goodness was a great product for my dog. He really loves this dog food more than most dog foods. I will continue to buy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Simple Goodness Soft Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • carla_mn_17588212
    • February 20, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs love it!

    Dogs love this dog food!! I will feed this along side the previews food as it's a little spendy!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Simple Goodness Soft Dog Food with Farm-Raised Beef

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • HerbK
    • July 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from North Port Florida

    Beniful Simple Goodness

    My dog is usually a pretty picky eater. Our dog goes wild over this food. She can hardly wait for us to put in her bowl.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Simple Goodness Soft Dog Food with Farm-Raised Beef

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kellyn_va_16675531
    • February 12, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beagles LOVE

    I tried Purina Beneful Simple Goodness with farm raised beef and my dogs absolutely LOVED it! I have a female and male beagle and my male dog is very hesitant to try anything that is not the normal but boy did he gobble it up within seconds! My female dog will eat anything (Ha) however, she was loving this too and begging for more afterwards. The only down fall is you can't find this in store which seems very odd to me. I love that it has NO artifical colors OR flavors.

    Was this review helpful?