beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.23

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
85,847

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
52

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beneful Baked Delights Hugs Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Laylei
    • May 30, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Bridge City, TX, United States

    Great treats for my Dog!

    I been buying these for a year and she can't get enough!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Snackers Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LadyM
    • May 3, 2019

    Snack

    My German Shepherd really enjoys getting these for snacks or whenever she has been good.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Hugs Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ginxy13th
    • July 8, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    These were great! Not too small to require multiple for a bigger dog but not so big they make a mess when eaten. My dog loved them. Even the cat tried to get one to eat them lol

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Hugs Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jfitscher
    • June 29, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog absolutely loves treats and couldnt wait to try these. As soon as I opened the bag she was doing tricks trying to get some. She seems to really like them!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Hugs Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • singinkore
    • August 8, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved these treats, as soon as i opened the bag he was trying to get one. The treats are pretty big too, which i liked. I like that the outside is hard and the center is soft, so it took him a few minutes to eat one treat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Hugs Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jamielynnpinilla
    • July 14, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Once my dog tasted these treats she wanted more. She sniffed out right where I stored them too. She absolutely enjoyed them alot. I tend to try out different treats and she usually only likes the softer ones. These were crunchy in texture but soft enough to chew easily.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Snackers Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lizbeth3
    • July 13, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Baltimore County, MD, United States

    Feel Good Snack

    So happy with this treat! It makes me feel good to give to my three dogs a treat they love and I feel like I'm giving them something good for them!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Snackers Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kamruzzman
    • September 16, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Barishal

    good

    i thing its beautiful for me . & it's really good !!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Snackers Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Beatrice4
    • September 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Belen
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Hugs treats

    Our dog loves these treats, he gets them once a day. Since we bought these he’s been eating them. The dental cleaning ones are expensive so we used our coupon for the hugs. I’ll wait to buy the dental ones as soon as I see them on sale, maybe I’ll have a coupon that I can just to buy them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Hugs Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • penguininflight
    • June 26, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog went absolutely berserk for these treats. She is a Bassett Hound mix, and is about 70 lbs. Like most hounds, she thinks with her stomach. With the crunchy outside and soft inside, it took her a moment to actually chew it and enjoy it instead of just inhale, LOL. The treat size is large, too. I will definitely purchase these for her again. Look at that face waiting patiently for her treat. How can I say no?

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Snackers Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kymberlie
    • April 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia

    Snack time

    My English Springer Spaniel loves these treats. They're her favorite and she'll do anything for a treat. Good healthy treat for my dog.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Baked Delights Hugs Dog Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gloriata393
    • July 11, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs absolutely loved these treats. They were an all around favorite. Theyre super affordable and work great as a reward for the furry friends.

    Was this review helpful?