beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.23

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
85,847

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
52

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beneful Originals Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Beef

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Pug99
    • February 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from 10625

    Great

    My dog is so happy agafafagaghdhfhfjfiehdifbfhehshdb

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Originals Dry Dog Food with Natural Salmon

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • NayNays Pups
    • January 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from 32835

    The Food they like best

    I always buy my dogs Beneful... They like it, and they are very healthy, and have beautiful coats...

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Originals Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Beef

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Furbabymama3
    • September 29, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from 17314

    Doggies loved it

    I received a sample in the mail and my dogs loved it so much I have switched to this one for good! Loved the great price too!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Originals Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kaos2011
    • October 18, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from 33463

    Great

    Happy i bought the product. My dog loved it i will make this my dogs primary food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Originals Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Beef

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Curr
    • November 20, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from 71291

    The Best

    I bought this because my pet is a very picky eater. She loves this!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Originals Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Beef

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JoJo64
    • October 27, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from 36330

    Compact Nutrition

    I have 3 large dogs and all 3 enjoyed it! I like how compact it is, but dense enough that I know they are getting enough nutrition and food in every bite.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • November 1, 2017

    It's important for the dogs we love to get the nutrition they need to live happy and healthy lives. Thanks for sharing how much your pals enjoy our Beneful Originals!

  • Beneful Originals Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Beef

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Couponchaser
    • July 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from 32040

    Sample of Beneful

    My dog really loved that free sample of Beneful. This is a very good dog food. You can't go wrong with that brand. :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Originals Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Beef

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kennith
    • February 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from 46410

    Great

    I got this a month ago. And happy I did. My dogs loved it. Will definitely buy again

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Originals Dry Dog Food with Natural Salmon

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Boo Bear
    • October 6, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from 70535

    Cats aren't the only fish lovers!

    Before I always thought fish was a cats favorite food. Little did I know dogs love fish also, after trying the Beneful with real salmon, I realized my dogs love it too. Thank you

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Originals Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Beef

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lisalt79
    • June 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from 24811

    Great he loved it

    I bought this and my 2 dogs love it thank you so much

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Originals Dry Dog Food with Natural Salmon

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Baby boo brice
    • July 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from 35650

    Looks good

    I have tried it before my loved one can't get enough of it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Originals Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Beef

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kathy2
    • September 29, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from 15717

    treats

    I received a sample and used it for treats in training Mya, my new yorky. She loved it and it worked fine. That way I was not feeling guilty as it is so healthy and apparently tastes great.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?