beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.23

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
85,847

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
52

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beneful Protein Rich Dry Dog Food With Natural Lamb and Venison

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • laurar146
    • July 8, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    This product was free

    This product was free for testing and my dog loves it. It is his new favorite dry food with all the different sized morsels and the protein rich natural ingredients. This is a very good product and it's easy for my large dog to digest. It smells really good like meat and not dog food. Thanks to Influenster from my dog, Cato.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Protein Rich Dry Dog Food With Natural Lamb and Venison

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mariannam16
    • July 3, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my dog ate this

    my dog ate this food right up! She loved it and unlike most dog foods, I felt like I was feeding her something that was food for her!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lboogie
    • December 1, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas

    Classic

    My dog absolutely loves this dog food. Nice spin on a classic!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Remi
    • August 26, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beneful grain free

    My dog loves it. He eats Purina One Venison for his main food and gets the Beneful as treats

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • August 28, 2018

    Thanks for sharing how much your pal enjoys our healthful, flavorful foods!

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Wife
    • August 15, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Harrisonville, MO (64701)
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Pups loved it!!!

    I was happy to see that my pups loved the Beneful select dog food. The prices, quality and availability competes with other brands.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • August 28, 2018

    Thanks for sharing how much your dogs enjoys our recipes!

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • stephanie_nj_16058389
    • February 22, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog approved!

    My dog loved the Purina Beneful select 10 food. She has been eating the same food for about 5 years. She didn’t hesitate to try this and loved it! We mixed it together and she would pick through to eat this first. Highly recommend

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jackie_tn_17674703
    • February 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Dog Food

    My dogs loved Purina Beneful Select dog food. I have a picky dog but he loves this food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • janette_nj_17511747
    • February 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome

    Purina Beneful is the best & healthiest dog food....my dog loves it & can't get enough of it....

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cassandra_tx_16568866
    • February 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs loved it

    My dog has a sensitive stomach and is a very picky eater he ate all his food serving him this

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • heather_fl_16533474
    • February 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great!

    Purina Beneful select 10 is loved by my dogs and by many of my co-workers fur babies. I've referred many to this brand and they love it. They are recruited! Especially for our adult dogs.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jadelynn_nc_16602265
    • February 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Amazing

    This brand purina beneful is amazing. I recommend this to anyone

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • melissa_il_17529503
    • February 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Affordable and nutritious!

    My dog loves the new variety and I love the price. It's a win for both of us.

    Was this review helpful?