October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.21

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
82,708

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
47

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beneful Prepared Meals Beef Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Carol
  • January 6, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Washington, United States

Can see the beff and vegies

I bought this yesterday to try to get my dog something without all the by-products you find in wet dog food.  She really enjoyed it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beneful Prepared Meals Beef Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Cassi
  • January 5, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs, CO, United States

She loves it!

Cassi, my Toy Poodle, would just take little pieces of her kibble and walk away and eat a couple pieces at a time.  Now....she stands at her dish and doesn't leave until all is gone!  If she drops a little on the floor...she promptly cleans it up!  She has tried 7 different dinners so far and likes them all!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beneful Prepared Meals Chicken Stew Wet Dog Food
  • WILLIEBOY
  • September 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 46307

DINNER TIME FOR WILLIE

WILLIE WAITS FOR FEEDING TIME . HE LOVES HIS FOOD AMD THIS HITS THE SPOT FOR HIM .WILLIE IS A ELK HOUND AND LOVES HIS PURINA FOODS.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beneful Prepared Meals Chicken Stew Wet Dog Food
  • king of coupons
  • May 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 32223

chicken lover

I buy the prepared meals variety pack but my Bichon Lucy goes crazy for this product, after she eats this she comes over and licks my ankles ,she loves Beneful Chicken Stew!

  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beneful Prepared Meals Chicken Stew Wet Dog Food
  • puppyl0ver
  • February 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Detroit, MI, United States

If it looks this good it must taste great!

I've been buying the chicken stew for my year old Doberman who I'm trying to ween off of people food and she LOVES it! Better than my cooking I think! ;) So happy to have come across this stuff, that actually looks like something a person might eat instead of that ground up stuff in the can with the gelatin looking stuff in there! Yuck! WE LOVE BENEFUL!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beneful Prepared Meals Chicken Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Taffy
  • June 29, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Boca Raton, FL, United States

Yorkie loves it!! Defently recommended

She loves food chicken n beef are her favorites And treats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beneful Prepared Meals Chicken Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Bmoore2
  • June 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Midwest city, ok

They love chicken!

My two little chiuahaua dogs smell of this and do a little happy turn around whirl.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beneful Prepared Meals Chicken Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Steph44
  • February 28, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Jackson, Ky

She Loves It

I just bought the chicken stew for my 11 week old Lhasa Apso who is very picky and she absolutely LOVES it. I am so happy because she will not eat hardly anything.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beneful Prepared Meals Chicken Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Lauren79
  • February 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Easton, PA, United States

My dog loves this!

he really hasn't picked a favorite flavor but enjoys getting it every morning!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beneful Prepared Meals Chicken Stew Wet Dog Food
  • randblue
  • January 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from IL, USA

My dog loves chicken!

My dog loves any kind of chicken meals. This flavor as well as all of the flavors offered. I let her pick out which container she wants and if chicken is in the stack that one gets picked first.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Ajoii
  • October 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Compton
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cario likes

My dog Cario is in love with this meal. I only wish it was in a larger size. As soon as Cario smelled it I swear he did a flip for Beneful Arroz Condimentado Y Estofado De Cordero. The quality and value are well worth it.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • summermfloyd
  • October 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from McComb Ms
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog Approved!

My dog really enjoyed this food. She is a picky eater who eats several small meals a day but she ate all of her serving at one time. I like the easy open container and it’s great for storing. I don’t have to empty her food into another container for her next serving. Great product with no complaints.

Was this review helpful?