beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.21

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
82,708

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
47

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Annettelynn07
  • October 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Altoona pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog food

My dog loved this meal. He really enjoyed that I mixed it with dog food. There then not to much juice in it to make everything mush and soft. I would definitely recommend this even for a few days a week.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • katy36
  • October 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisville, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it!

My dog is a picky eater. She will reluctantly eat dry food, but prefers to eat it mixed with wet, so that is what we do. However, she's picky about what wet foods she likes as well. She tends to turn her nose up at any wet food made with Lamb. I was surprised when I gave her the Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice and Lamb Stew and she gobbled it up and then acted like she wanted more! I love the Beneful brand because they have flavors my dog loves and great, wholesome ingredients. I love that this is made with real lamb and that you can see the large chunks of veggies and rice. It's all blended with a savory gravy and contains no artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives. Plus there are so many other flavors to try so your fur baby will never get tired of having the same thing over and over. I will definitely keep getting the Beneful Prepared Meals for my pup!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jeff Q
  • October 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs go nuts for it

I have two dogs that are usually "grazers"... They eat (dry) food sporadically during the day or not at all if they aren't hungry. I gave them this wet food as a treat and they loooved it. Scarfed it down. I like that the container is easy open (don't need a can opener or anything).

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cola8748
  • October 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Harwood, tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves it

I use this to mix with my dog’s dry food. If you do so you have multiple servings. Because it has a resealable top you just put it back into the fridge. You can see all the healthy ingredients in the dog food so no more guessing.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jellp
  • October 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He loves it!

My dog loves wet food. He is a bigger dog so I try to mix it wet and dry food to save on cost. It looked like regular people food. He ate it right up. No complaints from him. The portion was good too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dee6969
  • October 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Arlington TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Real veggies and meat

My dog really enjoyed this dog food. I liked that it's made from real veggies, rice and meat that you can actually see in the food. It's made from real lamb too! It comes in a resealable tub, so you can use half now and half later. It's also 100% complete and balanced nutrition for my furbaby! I like knowing that I'm feeding my fog something that she loves and that's good for her too!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Memaw321
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Myrtle beach sc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves it

Gave this to my German Shepard Maggie and she really liked it. I mixed it with her dry food, it has gravy so it makes it easy to mix them up. I’m gonna try a lot of other flavors. You can also see veggies in dog food .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mandy9600
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greencove springs Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My animals seem to love the flavor of this product ! I was worried they wouldn't care for it much because they are usually picky but they tore it up quick so i will definitely be purchasing more of this brand an flavor

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nikki12
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from English IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved by dogs

My dogs loved the taste of this food!! I have a poodle and a Chihuahua they are very picky eater's but they loved this beneful wet dog food . It was good for dogs with little mouths or not strong teeth it had chunks of meat and veggies all in a sauce. I will get more of these Because my girls loved it. I loved it because it is good for my dogs and easy for them to eat . There is alot of food in one bowl but it comes with a container where you can close it up and put it in the refrigerator for later .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bpgill8
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mt Vernon Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great taste

I brought Beneful Arroz Condimentado Y Estofado De Cordero - Con Chícharos Y Zanahorias Para Perros Adultos for our dog and mixed it in his dry food and it kept him full all day. I know it's made with top ingredients so my dog is getting the best.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • katskat2
  • September 29, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dogs Loved This!!

When I first opened the tub of Beneful Savory Rice and Lamb Stew prepared meal I had to look at the label. This looked like people food. I could see rice, carrots, peas, small chunks of lamb, and gravy. One of the best parts about it, the stew didn't smell like wet dog food!! As soon as I peeled the cover back my dogs were dancing around me. I mixed the Lamb Stew with dry dog food like the directions call for. My dogs licked their bowls clean. I wasn't sure if they would eat the carrots and peas, even with the gravy. They left nothing behind!! Not one grain of rice, not a drop of gravy. Being that there is no preservatives, artificial flavoring or coloring, I was happy for feed the Beneful Savory Rice and Lamb Stew to my dogs!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • pshah78tx
  • September 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food!

The Beneful prepared meals are great ways to incorporate vitamins and different foods that your dog might not get on a regular basis. Simple packaging and I would recommend to any friend who has a dog!

Was this review helpful?
Report