beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.21

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
82,708

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
47

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ryanxx
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nyc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

This product was great and my dog absolutely loved it. When the box came in the mail, my dog wouldn't leave it alone. When I ended up giving in and giving him the package, he was so overjoyed with the food. I definitely recommend this to others.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Pooks
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves it

My dog has loves eating this dog food. He always waits in anticipation when I get it out of the fridge to feed him and he chows it down very quick. It's very easy to scoop out and easy to open and reseal. It looks very appetizing to me when I open it. I love that it has no artificial flavors, colors or preservatives. I know I am feeding my dog something good and it's made in the USA.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • crly2007
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Yorkies love it!

My Yorkies love Beneful Seasoned Rice and Lamb Stew - With Peas And Carrots. I love that it contains quality ingredients. It is made with real lamb for high-quality protein. It has real rice, peas and carrots . Contains meaty chunks in gravy.
23 essential vitamins and minerals. No artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. I also love the container. I can place the lid on and save for next feeding.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • beanc22
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Plainville
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Daisy Gobbled it up

My Small picky dog not only ate every last bite but also licked her bowl clean and looked for more! I’d say she really likes it. Usually she turns her nose up at everything so it was a nice change. Will definitely be trying all the flavors

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • June86
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbus Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My boys love it!

My boys loved this dog food! I mixed it with a little bit of dry food and they ate it all in one setting...that's unusual for them. Love that it comes with a lid. Makes it easy for travel or to store away for later. Definitely will buy more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sue01
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beneful

Beneful is a brand I know and trust. My doggie loves a special treat of soft dog food. That's why she wouldn't sit down for a picture. Can't wait to try all the other flavors. Maybe santa will put some in her stocking.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TEEMAMA26
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Detroit, Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love Beneful !!!

This is truly my dogs favorite I have absolutely no problem getting them to eat their Beneful and both of them are really picky eaters my dogs are a part of my family and I want to give them the best that I can.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • RosioF
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hanford, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog Loved it!

I have a picky dog. So I was very happy to see that he loved the "Beneful Arroz Condimentado Y Estofado De Cordero - Con Chícharos Y Zanahorias Para Perros Adultos". He devoured the entire portion. I am content with the ingredients and the combination of meat and vegetables that he loved. Also happy with the nutrient it offers. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sable28
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Benful wet dog food

My pups absolutely loved this wet dog food with there dry dog food. They are older so it makes it easier/softer to eat! Thanks to try it sampling for letting me do this review. I highly recommend benful dog food products. My dogs seem to love that brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Alanabana
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sacramento
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome dog food

My dog loves this dog food! I could read all the ingredients on the list everything was natural. As soon as I poured the food in her bowl she scarfed it down before I could even leave the room. I say this food is a keeper! I will be purchasing more for her to enjoy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • megnatx
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Round Rock, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love it

Dog and human approved! Our picky senior border collie licked the bowl clean, and I felt just fine about that with all the wholesome, quality ingredients listed. The packaging is lovely and easy to open.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tinag0824
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from VIRGINIA mn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A picky dogs new food

I have a very picky dog who has turned her head on every soft food ive tried but boy oh boy she ran up and smelt it and started eating she ate the whole bowl. This is now my babies new everyday food. She loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Report