beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.21

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
82,708

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
47

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Raznikk
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tail wagging review!

Yippie! My picky little Pekingese is a hard one to buy food for. We finally found one that he loves! Not only eating every bite but also licking the bowl. He loves the taste but I love knowing he’s getting high quality nutritious food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jillb2019
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pups say great taste!

We have 4 dogs and every single one of them love the Purina Beneful Savory Rice and Lamb Stew Preparedness Meal. As soon as they heard me pop the top, their little noses perked up and they all ran for a taste! I’m assuming since they slurped it down so quickly, it must have tasted delicious! The package was easy to open and containers easy to stack. The price is affordable so there will definitely be a constant supply in our pantry!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tammylu
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great value & Dog love taste!

Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice and Lamb Stew with peas and carrots looks like a homestyle type of food for your fur babies. This has chunks of meat that come in many sizes the lamb is tender and my dog can chew through meat with no issues. I love you can actually see what you are feeding your dog you can visibly see the peas, carrots, rice and meat. It smells very pleasant and has just enough ingredients and is not to stewy. The gravy is a perfect amount to enjoy but love this food is mostly meat and hearty ingredients. My dog is about 7 years old and has a hard time chewing through hard kibble, she really liked the gravy she ate gravy first, then she went for food. She was filled up with about half of food. This container is very reusable with a sealable top I was able to put this in the fridge until she was feeling hungry again. This product seems like a great balanced meal for my pup and I like I can store for future use this is definitely a great value of dog food I will be switching to. My dog had no issues with a upset stomach or unusual bowel movements. I would definitely recommend this product to others great mix of meat and veggies, smooth on stomach and resealable/reusable.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Chasesmommy2008
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Quality Food

This small container does go a long way with our pup. He loved this flavor so much we went to stock up. It looks like real food and provides many nutrients and vitamins for our growing pup. We would only add a couple tablespoons at a time with his puppy dry food. This was preferred over gravy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Keam
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austell,Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good food

My dog loved the food so much that he ate it all and he ate it fast. The rice is his favorite but better with chicken. It almost made me eat it it looked so good when my dog ate all so fast. The texture was perfect for my dog.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Deniseee565
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from El Paso , texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppy approved

My dog seemed to love this product . I will be buying this product since he liked it. Thank you again for having me try this for free. I am now a fan as well as my puppy. The containers seems to have enough food in them .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Duckeyduck
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Doggy approved

My Doggy loves this.... And my cats too lol. If he loves it I love it. It looked like a good quality food. Very meaty and juicy which is what he likes. My Dog can be very picky but he loved it so much I had to go buy some.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Denise126
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog

My dog buddy is so picky about what he eats. I opened the pàckage and he smelled it he couldn't even wait till I put it in his bowl. It looked kind of good.lol He loves it. I'm having a hard time finding it in my local store.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Gharris
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Overland Park, KS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved this!!

My 1 year old Goldendoodle is a very picky eater, but she ate this all up real fast. This Beneful wet dog food is great for all breeds and ages. I feel good knowing she's getting all her essential vitamins and minerals that she needs to stay healthy.
It was easy to open and no mess. She licked it clean!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Grp23
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it

My dog loved it so much he licked the container clean.To him it was a special treat cause I normally give him nothing butbhatd food but but looked very nutrient and had some veggies in it which is good for a dogs health.I would highly recommend to do dogs that need the extra veggie in your diet.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • charlie
  • July 7, 2019

Dog’s favorite!

My little dog was attacked by another dog and received major injuries, that he couldn’t eat dry food any longer,due to choking. I tried many different brands of wet food, with no success on finding one he liked, until I found Beneful wet flavored stews. He has no problem eating his meals with the many flavors of wet stew combinations to chose from. Thankyou Beneful!.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lil Brat
  • June 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Latrobe, PA

Baby Lulu

My baby loves it, she enjoys every morning for breakfast. She cries waiting for it!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report