beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.21

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
82,708

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
47

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • wilder1977
  • October 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog LOVED it.

My dog should be writing this, lol, but he really loved it. I have had a tough time getting him to take his flea and heartworm pill. No matter what I put it in, he could somehow taste it and would spit it out. Not with this stuff! He scarfed it down so fast he never noticed the meds at all!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lisa sue
  • October 1, 2019

This product is great.

My dogs love this product and I love it to because my dogs will eat the dry food when mixed with the wet food. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ellieg
  • September 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my dog loves it

I have a picky eater on my hands. She hates most dog food but she ate this right up! I love all the nutrients this dog food has. Rice chcken and veggies for the win! I'll be buying more for my dog again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mndtate78
  • September 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Caney, TX.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Looks tasty.

My dog loved the chicken Beneful food. It is made with quality ingredients and looks like something I would cook up in my own kitchen. It had plenty of vegetables and was in a creamy sauce. Will definitely buy this instead of my current brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • pederson141
  • September 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Incredible

I am in absolute amazement in this dog food. My dog is a very picky eater and usually any time I try to give her something new, she will smell it and walk away. That was so not the case with this food; I opened it up and put it on a plate and I could barely place it on the floor before she started devouring it. This is the first time I have ever seen her eat that fast, I am not even sure if she was chewing it. When she got done I took the plate and threw it in the garage and she kept licking her mouth and searching around my kitchen trying to find more. I love that this product is made in the USA and contains real ingredients such as chicken and liver, and doe not contain any preservatives or any artificial flavors. This dog food also contains many vitamins and minerals that my dog needs. If you have a picky pup I would definitely recommend giving this a try, as mine absolutely loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MJOYS
  • September 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent!

I gave this to my little dog who is 10 years old and he loved it! I had tried other similar products but he did not take to them as well. Beneful must be doing something right because I have since purchased several other flavors and he took right to each of them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Raquel
  • September 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Corpus christi,tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My dog absolutely loved this product by beneful. She is such a picky eater and she ate it all up with no hesitation. I love the convenient packaging it's in. And knowing my fur baby is getting everything she needs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sharla
  • September 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Woofing good

The Beneful Chicken Dog food was a BIG hit with the canines in this house. Yummy gravy with food that's grain free hits well above the mark for our dog feeding needs. Convenient easy to open package packed with well balanced nutrition.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Deb1262
  • September 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

The first thing I liked about Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food was the package. I liked the resealable tub. Second was the looks of the food. It wasn't ground up mushy and stinky. Third was that my dog loved it. She wanted more of it. That iwas the best testimony to the food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dotson866
  • September 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wow

At first when I opened this I thought it looked like some chicken noodle soup that I would eat! Made with the best ingredients I know my love is getting something great! Hard to believe it was for pets!!! Very wholesome and he loved it!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ahutsell
  • August 30, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it

My dog scarffed this thing down so quick. He loved it. It's made with great ingredients so I don't have to worry about him, and it doesn't have that stinky "wet food" smell. This is reasonably priced at my local stores

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • RachelB
  • August 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maumelle, AR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it!

This looks like real food!! It smells great as well. I feel good about feeding it to my dog. She doesn’t eat wet for all the time, so I typically mix it with her dry food. It’s a special treat for her when she has this and she eats it up so fast. My only complaint is that this container is too big for my 10lb dog. I was able to save it in the refrigerator a couple of days though and use the rest of it.

Was this review helpful?
Report