October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.21

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
82,708

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
47

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Care455
  • August 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Orleans, La
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Rex approved!!!

My dog Rex is super picky when it comes to his food and treats. For a change he loved eating Beneful Prepared Meals in Roasted Chicken Recipe. He eat the entire container of the wet food. He didn’t pick certain vegetables out like a little kid. Benefit Prepared Meals look just like people food and smell delicious for wet dog food. I will definitely purchasing Beneful Prepared Meals this week. I live the fact it’s healthy our my baby boy. Beneful doesn’t add a bunch of chemicals just natural and clean eating. #freesample

Was this review helpful?
Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • lbinkerd
  • August 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Magna, Ut
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Hercules loved

I wanted a little something different for my dog and thought I would give Benefuls Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Wet Dog Food a try. Hercules loved it. He has a sensitive stomach,this product did not give him any issues. I will be adding Benefuls to his diet.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • jassi_m007
  • August 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Chihuahua Loves It!

My chihuahua is getting older in age and she was starting to have a hard time eating dry dog food. I saw this Purina Beneful Prepared Dog Meal and wanted to give it a try. The food looked like it was made of high quality ingredients. There was chunks of roasted chicken mixed with brown rice, carrots and spinach. Additionally there were no artificial flavors or colors. It looked like human quality food- a testament to its high quality. It did not look like mush like many other dog foods out there. My dog is a very picky eater but she tore through her bowel in seconds! My dog and I highly recommend this dog food for your pet!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TonyC
  • August 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tumwater, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Chihuahua loves it!

This prepared meal of roasted chicken recipe wet dog food has been a huge hit in my house! My chihuahua was very excited and interested as I opened the package and ate the full serving I gave her! I love that there is a resealable lid on the container. Its perfect for storing in the fridge until the next meal. My poodle was a bit more picky and not as interested in the food, but did finish her serving. I love that you can clearly see the ingredients in this wet food, and its perfect for mixing up with dry food.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Groovymama
  • August 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Omaha Nebraska
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs favorite

I use this product as an occasional treat for my pups. My dogs usually eat dry dog food, so Beneful wet dog food is an exciting change! It is made with quality ingredients and doesn’t cause any intestinal distress.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • mrsperjak15
  • August 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Valdosta, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Quality Dog Food

My dog thoroughly enjoyed eating Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken dog food. I've never seen him clear his bowl of food so quickly. I like that it has quality ingredients and it's good for my dog. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • AK47
  • August 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Detroit, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog AND owner approved!

My dog went CRAZY as soon as I opened the package. So I knew it was already pre-approved by her.. and shockingly enough, she’s a pretty picky dog.
Personally, I thought it smelled terrible... but I think that about most dog food!

She is mainly on a dry food diet but occasionally we do use wet food over her dry food to encourage her to eat, because as I said she can be picky and refuse to eat if she knows we will make her chicken or something else (despite changing her dry food to appease her). So putting wet food over the dry makes it tastier, I’m sure.

The packaging is great, I absolutely LOVE that we can close the container back up and pop it in the fridge. We don’t use the whole container at once so it makes it that much easier not having to repackage it before placing it in the fridge.

Overall, I think we both approve of it!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • dneudm1
  • August 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love this food!!

My dogs tried out Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food and boy did they gobble it up. I have to give it to them a little at a time. It looks very appealing. My dogs would highly recommend it and I will definitely buy.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Kat94
  • August 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummmm

This is definitely breaking the mold in pup dining. He went at it like a dinosaur. You can really see the freshness and quality of the time and work it takes to create these delectable meals. I'm happy knowing my pup is getting the best love 8n his tummy.

Was this review helpful?
Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • fairy4791
  • August 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from burton, oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

date night with sam

i do not feed my sam wet dog food regularly .. only for a nice treat. this last friday i ordered Chinese and i thought what a great night for her to try this.. well she loved it and didn't even give me those sad eyes to beg for what was on my plate

Was this review helpful?
Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Lorrielee
  • August 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lancaster, Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beneful Prepared Meals are my Dogs New Favorite!

My little dog loves Beneful Prepared Roasted Chicken Recipe Prepared Meal. I normally make her food to make sure it is healthy for her.

Beneful includes many healthy ingredients and I feel good about feeding her the Prepared Meals!

Was this review helpful?
Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • August 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Sammy is in Doggie heaven

we have a spoiled dog. face it. who doesn't like to spoil there dog. The new prepared meals is a once a week special we tried with our Sammy last night. we usually feed her dry food as it is much easier on her stomach . howver, we figured what can this hurt once a week? ill tell you Purina. you have a hit on your hands my friends. a fine product. Customer satisfied, and Doggie approved. she is sitting right here whilst I am writing this and says thank you...

Was this review helpful?