Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,602

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Cvdixon29
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mount Airy, North Carolina

Wonderful cat food!

My cat absolutely loves muse cat food, but by far this flavor of dry is her favorite. I just wish it were sold in stores in my area, I have to order it online.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • FunCat
  • August 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Cat now eats like normal

Before this food my cat would pick at it's food. Now it eats it in one sitting.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Salmon & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • RoyenesOpinions
  • July 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats (and dog) loved it!

I have 2 cats, and they really enjoyed this food. Our dog who normally leaves the cat food alone also would eat this food if we weren't paying attention. The food pieces weren't to large so even younger cats shouldn't have a problem with them. I didn't personally try it so I can't say how it tasted, but based on their response it was delicious haha. It didn't have an overwhelming smell like some other per foods we have tried before so that was nice.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Infused Natural Ocean Whitefish Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • pamela_TN_6kb6t
  • June 2, 2019

muse by Purina

muse by purina is a great product my new cat is picky about wet food and he loves this 1 surprisingly. I think is because is natural and it also has coconut milk.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Infused Natural Ocean Whitefish Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • chelsy_WA_d8wxh
  • May 31, 2019

My Cloie loves it!

She ran for it every time I opened a can, she seemed to love it and didn’t have any stomach issues from it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Infused Natural Ocean Whitefish Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • desirae_RI_bj9ml
  • May 31, 2019

Loved it

My cats loved Muse infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk".

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Infused Natural Ocean Whitefish Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • cynthia_VA_5qf6c
  • May 30, 2019

Cats loved it!

My cats really enjoyed the Muse Infused Natural Pate Receipe Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk. I will be purchasing this in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Infused Natural Ocean Whitefish Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • angelina_CA_4pwqk
  • May 27, 2019

My cat loved the free can of muse.

My cat could not stop eating the food with a touch of milk.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Infused Natural Ocean Whitefish Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ora_AR_72gd2
  • May 24, 2019

Great!!

My cat don’t usually like to try new foods but I was really surprised at how much she loved this product! I will be purchasing this more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Infused Natural Ocean Whitefish Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • janet_PA_6plb7
  • May 24, 2019

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Infused Natural Ocean Whitefish Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • marlane_NJ_9x84j
  • May 24, 2019

My cats loved this food

My cats really loved this food! As soon as I put it out for them, they wasted no time eating it! Would definitely buy this again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Infused Natural Ocean Whitefish Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • meri-sue _RI_7wb8n
  • May 24, 2019

Fussy Cat

We have a fussy cat and we’re trying many different foods. After trying this sample of Muse Infused Natural Pate infused with coconut milk, she won’t eat anything else. There’s not much more to say...
The food is a nice texture and moist enough even for a senior kitty.

Was this review helpful?
Report