Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Natural Paté Wet Cat Food Variety 12 Pack
  • 5/5
  • Brittnbran
  • September 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

My cats love this stuff!!

I have 3 very picky cats who drive me nuts when trying to find something they will all eat
I tried this variety pack as the first time ever giving them muse and they devoured it!!! Every last bit! It blew my mind. I couldnt believe it. And it also doesn't make my house smell like fish LOL

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • bmbcake
  • September 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from buffalo, ny

mUSE DRY CAT FOOD

My two cats love Muse dry cat food. I introduces it along with their regular Pro Plan so as not to have any digestive issues and have eaten it all up. I think they like the change.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Nalanij
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Utah

Must be flavorful.

I have ten cats and have tried most all the cat foods and small successes. However whenever I buy Muse the plates are empty immediately. It must be good. Can’t speak from first hand experience, only from an interested observer. Purina, please come out with more coupons!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • bmyers969
  • September 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from fort wayne

muse

good product that both my cats loved and would highly recommend to other pet owners. Good quality product

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Accented With Tomato & Carrot Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • ChillaKeepeer
  • September 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ocean Springs MS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Favorite!!

Before I even opened the bag, my kitties were all over it. They gobbled it up and looked up at me as if to say, “Isn’t there more?” They loved it. And if THEY love it then I love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Cvdixon29
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mount Airy, North Carolina

Wonderful cat food!

My cat absolutely loves muse cat food, but by far this flavor of dry is her favorite. I just wish it were sold in stores in my area, I have to order it online.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • FunCat
  • August 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Cat now eats like normal

Before this food my cat would pick at it's food. Now it eats it in one sitting.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Salmon & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • RoyenesOpinions
  • July 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats (and dog) loved it!

I have 2 cats, and they really enjoyed this food. Our dog who normally leaves the cat food alone also would eat this food if we weren't paying attention. The food pieces weren't to large so even younger cats shouldn't have a problem with them. I didn't personally try it so I can't say how it tasted, but based on their response it was delicious haha. It didn't have an overwhelming smell like some other per foods we have tried before so that was nice.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • pamela_TN_6kb6t
  • June 2, 2019

muse by Purina

muse by purina is a great product my new cat is picky about wet food and he loves this 1 surprisingly. I think is because is natural and it also has coconut milk.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • chelsy_WA_d8wxh
  • May 31, 2019

My Cloie loves it!

She ran for it every time I opened a can, she seemed to love it and didn’t have any stomach issues from it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • desirae_RI_bj9ml
  • May 31, 2019

Loved it

My cats loved Muse infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk".

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • 5/5
  • cynthia_VA_5qf6c
  • May 30, 2019

Cats loved it!

My cats really enjoyed the Muse Infused Natural Pate Receipe Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk. I will be purchasing this in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Report