Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero
Muse logo
Ratings & Reviews

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
87%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.1

Average Rating

Total Reviews
11,779

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
44

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse® MasterPieces® Natural Wet Cat Food Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • jennbun
  • January 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from OKC

Great Sampler Pack

I would recommend this to other cat owners, as mine enjoyed all of the flavors included.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse® MasterPieces® Natural Wet Cat Food Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Rhia
  • July 31, 2018
Loyal pet owner from PA, USA

Wonderful

My cat is a picky eater, but when she tried it, she was instantly in love!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse® MasterPieces® Natural Wet Cat Food Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • D_tnt2015
  • July 31, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Marietta, OH, USA

Milo is a happy cat.

My family's Cat, Milo, loves wet food with gravy. We had tried a few different brands but nothing made him happier than your brand and flavors. He loves the natural chicken the best! Always has a full belly and loves to purr and cuddle after meal time

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse® Natural Wet Cat Food in Gravy Variety 6 Pack
  • 5/5
  • kjtf
  • September 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Lombard, IL, USA

Cat loves every flavor

I tried a different brand of cat food and when my cat smelled it he gave me a look and refused to eat it. When I placed down muse he ran to it and was completely happy! Loves the gravy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse® Natural Wet Cat Food in Gravy Variety 6 Pack
  • 5/5
  • Rhia
  • July 31, 2018
Loyal pet owner from PA, USA

My cat loves it!

I bought this a month a go, and I'm glad I did. My cat loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe with Shrimp in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • 5/5
  • carmen_tx_20242946
  • August 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fast and easy

Mise natural filets in pouches is fast and easy for those busy days

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe with Shrimp in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • 5/5
  • katherine_nj_20287055
  • August 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

My cats loved this treat, especially the flavor it came in she ate it all. Would buy again

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe with Shrimp in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • 5/5
  • telesforo_ca_20287654
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MUSE NATURAL FILETS IN POUCHES

Overall experience with muse natural filets in pouche was positive my cat seemed to enjoy it very much thank you for the sample!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe with Shrimp in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • 5/5
  • corajean_wa_20260044
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy kitties.

Its Natural which i love feeding my kitties. The love the taste and they are fussy kitties when it comes to there food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe with Shrimp in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • 5/5
  • nae_mn_20287721
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Goods

My cat love the juice in it but they don't like shrip

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe with Shrimp in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • 5/5
  • amy_mi_20261229
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meowyummy!

I received a sample of Muse Natural Filets in Pouches in my PinchMe sample box and my kitty really enjoyed it. She couldn't get enough of it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe with Shrimp in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • 5/5
  • karen_ia_20207152
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

The Muse Natural Filets in pouches was kitty’s favorite snack, I disclose that I received something for free from pinch me. They smelled and tasted very real like and now that I know kitty loves them I can buy them at my favorite retailer.

Was this review helpful?
Report