Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero
Muse logo
Ratings & Reviews

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
87%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.1

Average Rating

Total Reviews
11,797

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
45

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
11,797 Results
Edit
Muse Natural Paté Wet Cat Food Variety 6 Pack
  • 5/5
  • Liiza915
  • March 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best product

Got a test sample from PinchMe yesterday and my cat loved it. I will definitely be purchasing it. Fast east for those busy mornings and cats love it wat else could you ask for 100% recommended

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Infused Natural Salmon Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • tclifton
  • March 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat loved it

my cat ate this up in seconds! he absolutely loved it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Duck, Spinach & Sweet Potatoes Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MammaBearLuvsCats2
  • March 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maryland
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Little Angel Went Bonkers Over This Food!

I received a free sample of this new wonderful wet cat food, (From Pinchme.com) and my cats just LOVE It!! I really love the fact that it's made with real ingredients like Duck, Spinach, and Sweet Potatoes, perfectly sized, and it makes me so happy to see them happy to eat it. This has become a staple on my weekly grocery list, and I highly recommend it for your little Angel's too! And, it's priced right too! Great job Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken & Salmon in Chicken Broth Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • K4sparkle
  • March 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ca

Great!!

I like how natural it is and the excellent benefits my cat is getting from this. Safe and healthy. Muse Natural is def one i would recommend. Pinchme has given me the opportunity to test Muse Natural for free. #PINCHme

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon & Shrimp Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Tmclifton
  • March 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Corydon, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat LOVES it!!

My cat usually eats Fancy Feast, so I was a little nervous to see if he'd like this brand. He does! He ate it all up!! I'll definitely consider buying this if I can find it in my local Walmart :) I love the ingredients and so does my cat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon & Shrimp Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • bonniethebengal
  • March 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food for a reasonable price

So, my bengal cat bonnie is a very picky eater and my family also try find the best quality food for her. We have tried so many good quality dry and wet foods and they all had there issues like they hurt her stomach or she wouldn't touch it (maybe take a bite). Bonnie also generally dislikes seafood flavored cat food and this was something that she would meow for more of! The thing I like most about it is the first 5 ingredients (Salmon, Liver, Chicken, Fish Broth, Shrimp) it is really hard to find wet food with the first 3 ingredients being meat! I am overall so happy and would't have found this if it wasn't for the free sample from Pinchme

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Tuna Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • Siamese Mommy
  • February 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Henderson, NV

MY CAT IS HOOKED!!!!

Best product ever!!!! Whenever I get up in the morning & when I come home from work at night, my finicky Siamese cat is anxiously waiting by his food bowl for me to open one of these containers because it’s his favorite food!!! He absolutely loves this stuff & licks the bowl clean.

Pleeeeease Purina, DO NOT discontinue this product. My cat absolutely devours every bit of this & it’s pretty much the only wet food he’ll eat. Highly recommend this flavor to all cat owners. It’s a MUST have. :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Infused Natural Salmon Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • _themrsedge
  • February 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Centre, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats LOVED THIS!!

I got a test sample from PinchMe yesterday of the Muse Coconut Infused Natural Salmon Recipe Pate wet food. As soon as I set it down for my babies to try, they attacked it! It was all gone in a matter of seconds. I will definitely buy some of these in the future. Thank you for making a great product! They LOVED it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Siamese Mommy
  • February 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Henderson, NV

My kitty’s favorite dry food

My Siamese boy is very finicky & has a sensitive tummy. He’s also got some kidney issues so I have to be careful with what he eats. He loves this food & it works out well for us because there isn’t too much protein that causes issues for his kidney disease & he enjoys this food. Highly recommend Purina products and this food. My boy seems to like this stuff quite a bit.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MikieLikesIt
  • January 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Yuba City, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Sweetpea loved Muse

After placing Muse Natural Cat Food in front of my cat Sweetpea she immediately was drawn to the food . She devoured the food quite quickly yet savoring the tasty meaty parts. I feel safe in feeding my cat Muse Natural Cat Food with a brand I can trust, a grain free product, and the balance of crunchy/meaty bites that my cat loves.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Averin
  • January 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alta Loma, California

Something for Everyone

I received a sample with coupon for this product in the mail. With four cats ranging from almost nine years to about nine months, feeding my cats has challenges. They all love Muse, no one pukes it or gets the runs, perfect! My only complaints are the prices and that you can only buy it online or at pet stores. The coupon really helps!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Debbiecolorado
  • January 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs

My cat has allergies this is perfect for him

My kitten was pulling out his hair and itching and having asthma breathing issues. Took him off of all grain corn and wheat and off fish.
Muse Charmed with Chicken doesn’t have any of those ingredients. All 3 of my cats love this food. And my kitten is no longer miserable. Thank you Purina for having food that says chicken and is chicken with no fish ingredients. I wish Muse would make wet food the same way it is hard to find

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report