Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero
Muse logo
Ratings & Reviews

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
18499 Results
Edit
Muse® Infused Natural Ocean Whitefish Recipe
  • 5/5
  • misty_tx_14484080
  • July 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Loved

Absolutely loved the infused milk. Very amazing and tated great

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse® Infused Natural Ocean Whitefish Recipe
  • 5/5
  • gwen_il_14406309
  • July 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Lady Neow Approves

Our cat was very eager and happily ate the whole can. She's a picky wet food little girl.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse® Infused Natural Ocean Whitefish Recipe
  • 5/5
  • stacey_ga_14391779
  • July 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Cat lovedit

I liked the fact that it was infused with coconut milk. Apparently so did the cat. Will be purchasing Muse in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse® Infused Natural Ocean Whitefish Recipe
  • 5/5
  • kae_fl_14463032
  • July 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Your cat will thank you!

I had never heard of MUSE INFUSED – NATURAL PATÉ RECIPES INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK before, but thanks to Pinch Me, I was able to give my kitty a treat. My cat normally does not like we food, but she ate this so fast, I couldn't believe it!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse® Infused Natural Ocean Whitefish Recipe
  • 5/5
  • andy_tn_14380426
  • July 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

My cats love anything, really.

My cats devoured this. They will eat anything that comes in a tin that makes a cracking sound when it opens. When I make soup they look at me like I'm eating their own cat food. But my cats really liked this. Anytime they get wet food it's such a treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse® Infused Natural Ocean Whitefish Recipe
  • 5/5
  • betsy_ca_14477498
  • July 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

My cat loved it!

My cat, who is pretty picky about food, loved the Muse Infused wet food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse® Infused Natural Ocean Whitefish Recipe
  • 5/5
  • jeanie_tx_14436683
  • July 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

My cats would say OMG of they could talk

My cats practically inhaled the Muse sample! I know they enjoy soft food mixed with their crunchy food, but I didn't have time to mix it- they were so excited to eat it immediately. None was left. I was impressed and so glad it contained great ingredients that are very good for them. A+++

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse® Infused Natural Ocean Whitefish Recipe
  • 5/5
  • kayli_id_14475334
  • July 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Happy cat

My cat reallt enjoyed muse. He was so excited when i opened the infused food he was making all kinds if silly noises. He ate the food so fast but eas clearly satisfied

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse® Infused Natural Ocean Whitefish Recipe
  • 5/5
  • jenn_il_14461428
  • July 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Surprising Cat Food Flavor

I was a bit skeptical when I saw that this food was infused with coconut milk. I received a can of this as a free sample through PinchMe. My cat was a bit uneasy at first (I think this smelled different than her usually cat food), but she proceeded to eat the entire can. I would purchase this again in the future - it seems like a nice way to switch up the cat's diet so she doesn't get bored eating the same thing all the time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse® Infused Natural Ocean Whitefish Recipe
  • 5/5
  • becky_ca_14448556
  • July 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Cats enjoyed it

My cats really enjoyed this sample. I'll be looking for it when I shop for them

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse® Infused Natural Ocean Whitefish Recipe
  • 5/5
  • kara_oh_14444944
  • July 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Review

My cat really loved the muse infused set cat food. She didn't seem to mind the change at all

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse® Infused Natural Ocean Whitefish Recipe
  • 5/5
  • lauren_mo_14483276
  • July 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Oliver loves it

Normally my cat doesn't like pates but he ate this one right up so I would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful?
Report