Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero
Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.32

Average Rating

Total Reviews
19,231

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
49

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
19,231 Results
Edit
Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • m_fl_22588125
  • May 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cats liked it

Cats liked Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy with Spinach Simply Sauce

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • kieai_md_22514877
  • May 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I used the Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy with Spinach Simply Sauce as a mix with the flaked salmon tender filets and i think that it was a hit. My normally picky cat ate the entire serving in 1 sitting. I would definitely buy this again for her to eat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • natalie_mo_22587467
  • May 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this

When giving our cat the Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy with Spinach Simply Sauce we combined them with the Muse creatables crunchy bites and our cat LOVED it. Great product with ingredients I didn’t question. Our cats response was enough to let us know it was good, she licked her bowl clean.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • pamela_wi_22588452
  • May 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat thought it was yummy!

I used this as a topping for the crunchy bits and my cat gobbled it up!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • justin_ny_22587790
  • May 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Quality

My cats absolutely love the taste of this. Muse is a high quality product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • laura_tx_22587653
  • May 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Gravy

I tried the product Muse Createables Natural Salmon Gravy with Spinach Simply Sauce with both of my kitties, it was a real hit with one, whereas the other kitty wasn't a big fan but he prefers dry cat food anyhow.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • kymberly_nc_22587140
  • May 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

'Yum Yum

I recieved Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Simply Sauce for my fur babies to try. As I opened it , it smelled fresh and even looked like a healthy dinner. My cats loved it and we have brought a few from a local grocery store. Would recommend this product to anyone that has cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • cindy_va_22587999
  • May 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They Loved It!

I wasn't sure about the sample that I received, since it contained spinach, by all of my cats ate it right up. I like that they are eating green vegetables.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • ariel_fl_22587403
  • May 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky fur babies rejoice

I received this Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy with Spinach Sauce through my pinch me box. My cats loved it. They ate every bite. Happy cats, happy life. I plan on buying this for my babies.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • julia_va_22587918
  • May 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

My cat really liked this, especially when combined with the other Muse Creatables line.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • janine_fl_22587279
  • May 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse gravy

I liked the idea of this product. But my cat didn’t like this at all. She went around the extra gravy that was left in the dish. I’m sure other cats would love this maybe mine is a picky eater lol.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • jamie_mi_22587217
  • May 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loved it

Vegetables Natural Salmon Gravy with spinach simply sauce sample from pinch me my cats loved!

Was this review helpful?
Report