Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero
Muse logo
Ratings & Reviews

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
88%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.13

Average Rating

Total Reviews
13,298

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
46

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse MasterPieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Lexi
  • November 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lexi Lou

I rescued Lexi a couple of months ago. She was eating a different brand and doing ok but I have always been a fan of Purina cat food. It is what I have always given my cats. So when I got the free sample and gave it to Lexi I was overjoyed that she liked it so much. I have since started to switch her over to the brand I think is a better choice. Thank you for the previous sample and I look forward to a coupon for another bag.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Shredded Chicken Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • Ocalasmom
  • October 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Zephyrhills, FL

Ocala loves me again!

After meals my cat, Ocala, would ignor me. Since I have been giving him Muse (thank you for the sample!), after he eats he comes and rubs all over me. How can you not love that!!!

Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Idawmn
  • October 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Meridian, ID
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Loved It!

We had received a sample pouch from Purina. I have three cats and all three love this product. Unfortunately the price is a wee bit out of range for me. If price is no object, then definitely buy this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Tloloa
  • October 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvani

Dry food

Muse masterpieces dry food my cat loved it. Ate evert bit of it. No complaints.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Homersmommy
  • October 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Love This

Missy and Tyson gobble this food right up. Both try to open the package when I bring it in the house.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • amym
  • October 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from SC

they loved it

I have 3 very picky female cats and when I put this food down they gobbled it up like they hadn't been fed in days. I would highly recommend.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Mara
  • October 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best ever

My cat loves it above all dry food and begs for it insesantly

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Michelle
  • October 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fat Cat Approved

My cat is on a diet but she loves her food! She loved her sample of Muse by Purina! It did not last long!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jeniffer
  • October 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from FLORIDA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My two cats loved this product

I received a sample bag of this product. I fed it to my two adult cats aged 1yr. They ate the entire sample in one serving. They normally sniff at new food and eat a little and for back for more later, but not this time. They were looking around for more. I'lll definitely be picking up a full size bag soon.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • CareySue
  • October 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Delta
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful

My Bella loved it!!! I would recommend this food to all my friends!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • BbgN
  • October 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My picky cat enjoyed the dry muse sample. She ate all of it which is very unusual for her

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites with Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Glenda
  • October 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrfect

My cat zeva absolutely loved it and it made her so playful . I will definitely be recommending this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report