Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
91%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
302,790

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
593

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • donna_il_14184501
    • May 11, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Lots of Purrs

    I had a happy cat after he ate Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy. He normally gets dry food, so this was a real treat!

    Was this review helpful?
    • jana_LA_78xlm
    • April 30, 2019

    Kitty Loves it!

    My kitty loved the Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipe Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk! She seemed to really enjoy it & I will continue to give it to her in addition to her dry cat food.

    Was this review helpful?
    • carrie_fl_14416012
    • June 27, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves this new item

    My cat loved and ate up this new cat food. He hobbled this food faster than anything I have ever bought him.

    Was this review helpful?
    • willie_ga_22516846
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    She really likes this.

    I received a free sample from PINCHme just for an honest review.My cat Midnight really loved this Muse by Purina Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with touch of Cocunut Milk.She gobbled it down as soon as I put it in her dish.She kept looking in her dish she wanted more of it but it was all gone.I definitely will recommend this to others.

    Was this review helpful?
    • kimberly_md_16082545
    • June 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitties love it!

    My cats can be somewhat picky. Aren't they all? They will mostly just lick the gravy or broth off of their wet food before walking away from it.
    They started to do that with the Muse pate cat food, but they must have enjoyed the flavor completely, because they both licked their plates clean and wanted more. I am definitely buying this as soon as I go to the store again.
    I think they really liked the coconut milk/juice which is Infused in the catfood! It actually smelled very good, as far as cats food anyway. If I were a cat I would want to try Muse!

    Was this review helpful?
    • deborah_GA_4nyf2
    • March 4, 2019

    Was this review helpful?
    • jennie_wi_16034664
    • June 27, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loves it

    Muse Infused is a great wet cat food. My cat loves it.

    Was this review helpful?
    • lindsey__nc_16096516
    • July 19, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Natural Wet Cat Food

    I'd heard of Muse but had never heard of the Muse Infused products. My cat can be fussy at times and I only give him the best quality food. He really loved this! It's a great natural wet cat food that has wholesome ingredients. I'll gladly feed this to my cat any day!

    Was this review helpful?
    • darlene_ga_16420282
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    MUSE BY PURINA INFUSED NATURAL PATE

    MUSE BY PURINA INFUSED NATURAL PATE RECIPES INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK is awesome! My fur babies loved it. One inhaled theirs and tried to get the other portion too!!! Cat fight!! LOL Thanks Pinchme for letting my babies try this for free! Time to find it at the store now! :)

    Was this review helpful?
    • chrissy_pa_14440777
    • June 20, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great

    My kitten loved it but we feed them dry food so maybe occasions I'll get it

    Was this review helpful?
    • angela_NH_5xlsw
    • March 12, 2019

    Cat loves it

    My cat loves the Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a touch of coconut milk! Definitely recommend!

    Was this review helpful?
    • jill_mn_13992760
    • July 14, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitties gobbled this up!

    My kitties gobbled up their Muse cat food. Thank you for a product that satisfies!

    Was this review helpful?