Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • candace_pa_17528855
  • May 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Wet Cat Food

I received a free sample of Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy from PINCHme.com. My cat loves the taste of this higher quality of cat food so I will definitely buy it on a regular basis. It is inexpensive and has natural ingredients that consumers can trust.

Was this review helpful?
  • lauren_in_14544795
  • May 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My cat loved Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy so much that he ate the whole can in one sitting and then carried the can in his mouth and hid it!

Was this review helpful?
  • rissy_mi_14005067
  • May 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mmmmm

Muse wet cat food recipes in gravy has become a favorite of my cat. He loves to lap it up and savors the meat

Was this review helpful?
  • alex_ut_14060137
  • May 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for my cats

My cats love Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy and I love the ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • alecia_ca_18618134
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My cat Cali is craving more! She hates her other food xD

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • becky_ky_14239833
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat loved Muse Wet Cat Food he ate it all with no problem at all

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • MaineCoonmom
  • February 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from USA

Muse in Gravy is Great

Thy are not pate eaters -- they love this!!! All the gravy flavors are working - they have tried three of them - this is their fave so far.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • stephanie_tx_18614948
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best product I have found

Thank you so much for PinchMe as I was able to sample Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy for free. My Luna loved it! She has now only been wanting to eat Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy every since.

Was this review helpful?
  • pssecret
  • June 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my three finicky cats loved Muse

I have three cats who have always eaten Friskies flakes, bits, and filets. One cat is 15yrs old. this past winter they stopped liking it. I had a lot in stock so I began tricking them by adding a Purina brand hard food. It helped but without the usual enthusiasm.
Then I got Muse. They loved it. I can't say they loved all the Muse flavors, but they loved the ones they got, and licked their bowls clean.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Teresa
  • June 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Butner, NC

Wonderful Taste!!

I have a 2 yr. old ragdoll and 16 yr. old blue mackerel tabby. They both REALLY love this flavor, as well as the others also. I feed them a variety of flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • nina_tx_14224600
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

Muse wet cat food recipies in gravy was really good blackie loved it.

Was this review helpful?
  • Xena
  • March 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fridley, MN, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Clean Plate Club

I got a free sample and my cat loved it! Had to go back for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?