Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
91%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
302,790

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
593

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • carmen_fl_14414953
    • June 25, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it.

    Muse infused wet cat food was a big hit. My cat loved it. I like that the smell wosnt super gross.

    Was this review helpful?
    • samantha_tx_14458977
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cats approved

    our cat immediately ate the sample and enjoyed the product

    Was this review helpful?
    • kristen_ar_14397979
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it.

    More often than not, my cats receive dry cat food. It's a rare treat for them to get some wet food. The Muse infused wet cat food went over well it seemed, although most times with wet food my cats lick the bowl clean within the hour. Some of the food was still leftover in the bowl.

    Was this review helpful?
    • kayla_ga_22525372
    • April 22, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved this

    My cats absolutely love The Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipe Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk. I have three cats and they were fighting over the can.

    Was this review helpful?
    • melissa_fl_16351122
    • May 17, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great for our picky eaters

    We have a variety of ages among our kitties and the Muse was an excellent choice for our older girl and our smaller cat. The infused natural pate recipes infused with coconut milk is something we appreciate being able to find in the stores. The health benefits of the coconut milk are something we look for for our pets.

    Was this review helpful?
    • amie_AR_75bqn
    • February 27, 2019

    Muse

    My cat loved the Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipe Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk.

    Was this review helpful?
    • kalee_al_16353485
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse Cat Food

    This cat food was great! I don't use wet cat food but my cats loved it! It's always a nice treat for them when I get it in my free samples from Pinchme!

    Was this review helpful?
    • tracy_KY_5gc5m
    • May 18, 2019

    Tasty

    My cat loved this sample. I would recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?
    • jeff_ny_22523758
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    CAT FOOD

    I USED THIS CAT FOOD. I HAVE TO SAY THAT IT WAS VERY GOOD. MY CAT LOVED IT AND ATE IT UP.

    Was this review helpful?
    • sammantha_OH_5jh4h
    • March 12, 2019

    Great

    My cats loved this product . they can be picky eaters but they are it all.

    Was this review helpful?
    • gina_NC_4v7fz
    • March 5, 2019

    My Picky Kitty loved it!!

    From the second I opened the can of Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk my kitty Eskimo was meowing.. the sample had a pleasant smell.. was easy to serve.. soft and easy for my cat to eat..and that he did.. he devoured it all and looked for more. This is the first time I have ever tried a cat food with coconut milk and was unsure of my cat's reception which to my surprise was a great one. I highly recommend this product and recieved it in exchange for my honest opinion.

    Was this review helpful?
    • sarah_IL_7dlc9
    • March 12, 2019

    ALWAYS A HIT!!!

    My female always loves the Muse samples she gets from Pinchme, but she REALLY enjoyed the Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk!! I'm definitely picking some up for her!

    Was this review helpful?