Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • deven_tx_16091751
    • June 24, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wowzah!

    My cat absolutely LOVED this wet cat food! He ate it up in what seemed like a single bite!

    Was this review helpful?
    • denise_fl_15994587
    • June 25, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    I received a sample of Muse Infused cat foods from Pinchme. It didn't smell as bad as regular cat food. My cats were in love with this food. They are it immediately with no leftovers!

    Was this review helpful?
    • april_fl_16284593
    • June 25, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Very happy

    My cats are extremely picky when it comes to food. When I tried muse they ate it up fast. I was surprised. I will definitely but this product.

    Was this review helpful?
    • autumn_marie_ky_22506131
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    My cat loved it! I love that it is made with coconut milk which makes me feel better because it is made with more natural ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?
    • heather_ne_22586403
    • June 27, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good Food for my Cat

    I recently gave my cat the Muse brand wet cat food that was Infused with a touch of coconut milk. My cat enjoyed the new food and licked her bowl clean. It was a nice change for her and she really enjoyed it - and I enjoyed the fact that it was all natural and good for her!

    Was this review helpful?
    • monica_TX_998x6
    • March 8, 2019

    Great

    I received a sample in my pinch me box and my cats love it, is their new favorite i really recommended

    Was this review helpful?
    • cynthia_TX_9zsjl
    • March 8, 2019

    The best forever

    My cat's favorite brand is Muse, he always finishes his food and I am very happy and calm since he acquires the nutrients he needs to be healthy and beautiful.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Meow67
    • August 22, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO, USA

    My cat loves it

    My Siamese loves this food. Glad I bought a case.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • lauren_pa_22498496
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    MUSE BY PURINA

    My cats enjoyed MUSE BY PURINA INFUSED NATURAL PATE RECIPES INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK and were satisfied.

    Was this review helpful?
    • donna_fl_14458795
    • July 17, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats

    My cats absolutely loved this and I can honestly say it smells delicious.

    Was this review helpful?
    • noel_il_16086685
    • July 1, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Loved till the Last Bite!!!

    My cat absolutely loved the sample from this months pinchme box of Muse Chicken and Coconut milk infused wet food until the very last bite! Right when I cracked open the lid she could smell the food and was just crazy for it! I like that the ingredients are more natural based and the coconut milk gives it a nice touch. I am looking forward to getting the other flavors for her to try.

    Was this review helpful?
    • tabitha_ga_14403601
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitties loved

    My cats loved the Muse Infused cat food. They ate every last bit. I had to immediately go out and buy them more. I would say they have a new favorite

    Was this review helpful?