Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • chimere_fl_16149705
    • June 30, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitty cat loved it.

    My cat ate it and refused to eat her regular food. I have a new brand to buy now.

    Was this review helpful?
    • christine_NH_7wv8z
    • April 27, 2019

    I received a free sample of MUSE BY PURINA INFUSED NATURAL PATE RECIPES INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK. My 6 cats loved the taste and texture of it. Some of them have very sensitive tummies and this product didn't make them sick. I would buy this as again for them.

    Was this review helpful?
    • angelica_MA_8kz87
    • May 16, 2019

    Kitten loved it

    I received a free sample of muse infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk for the purpose of my review. I thought that this was a wonderful healthy dish to be serving to my new kitten. She had tried cat foods before but nothing like this and the minute i cracked the can open she was crying out for it. She gobbled it up in just a few minutes and i could tell she was satisfied and full. I completely recommend this product and the muse product line because of the high quality healthy ingredients plus the fact that your cats will be extremely happy with it.

    Was this review helpful?
    • tammy_il_22590220
    • May 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    "Muse"

    My cats are very picky they just love "Muse" just went out and bought some.

    Was this review helpful?
    • melanie_ar_16353387
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Simple Ingredients, and the cats love it!

    I loved how simple the ingredients were, and my cats loved the taste! Who could ask for more? I'm a big fan of the Muse brand.

    Was this review helpful?
    • lindsey_il_16367372
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk is a great product and will definitely purchase in the future

    Was this review helpful?
    • bri_VA_76frr
    • March 5, 2019

    Cat loves it!

    My Siamese cat really loved trying Infused Natural Pace Rexipes Infused with a touch of coconut milk and I love being able to read the ingredients. I highly exommedn this product and will definitely purchase in the future!

    Was this review helpful?
    • Angie125
    • March 27, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Ashland City, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Free Sample

    My Miss Kitty loved this she loves anything that has tuna in it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • melinda_mi_16275262
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Picky cat loved it

    Muse has created a wet cat food that even my picky cat adores. Infused is a wonderful meal for her, and doesn't have that typical "cat food" smell, so I don't mind however long it takes her to savor it.

    Was this review helpful?
    • brigitte_nc_21921068
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love at first taste!! Highly recommended!!

    I received a free sample of MUSE INFUSED NATURAL PATE RECIPES INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK from PINCHme and fed the sample to my cat this morning. As soon as my cat heard the snap of the lid, my cats ears perked up. I allowed her to sniff the contents and she began meowing for food non-stop! The first taste of MUSE INFUSED NATURAL PATE RECIPES INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK was love at first taste. She gobbled the food up and seemed very appreciative.

    Was this review helpful?
    • amber_AR_88qjf
    • April 10, 2019

    Purina muse review

    My cat enjoyed this cat food alot! Better than any canned cat food i have bought her yet. She usually only eats dry food and will not touch wet food until this sample. I will and have continued buying this product. Thanks so much for the sample!

    Was this review helpful?
    • gwendie_ca_16430396
    • July 11, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat turned her nose up

    Finicky cat only would lick the bowl, doesn't like wet catfood too much.

    Was this review helpful?