Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • maria_tx_15989900
  • May 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat loves Muse Wet Cat Food

My cat loves Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy! She gobbled it right up from the can before I even had a chance to put it in her bowl! I will be buying this again for her. I received this sample free from Pinch Me in exchange for my honest review.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • connie_oh_20262637
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome catfood

My cats loved the juicy,tasty and really good Muse catfood.Thanks,PinchMe for letting my cats recieve a sample of it.had buy more,they loved it.

Was this review helpful?
  • Shellme
  • January 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ringgold, GA

My cats love this brand.

We use the Muse natural wet cat food in gravy at our house and my two love it. They finish every single bite and meow for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • kathie_oh_20220058
  • May 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Natural Wet Cat Food

Muse Natural wet cat food in gravy is made with good ingredients. My three cats all enjoyed the food. It is not readily available in the local area. Would buy some if it can be found.

Was this review helpful?
  • sabrina_sc_20215815
  • May 22, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My cat, Salem, loved this food and I felt good about feeding it to her!

Was this review helpful?
  • karen_ia_16007367
  • May 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Superb

Muse wet cat food recipes with gravy was kitty’s favorite snack. She was all smiles as she enjoyed the meaty dinner. She was very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
  • carolyn_ny_18617203
  • May 23, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Quality food!

I received Muse wet cat food recipe in gravy for my ferret. I have to be careful on what kinds of food to feed him and he loved it!

Was this review helpful?
  • laura_il_16604980
  • May 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Enjoyed this product

I received a free sample of Muse wet cat food recipes in gravy from PINCHme. The packaging was great, small and convenient to open. My cat enjoyed the food.

Was this review helpful?
  • max_tx_18617267
  • May 27, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MAGIC

Both my cats absolutely loved this brand i went to the store to buy more and they have lots of options cheap too A+

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Melis
  • November 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Douglaston

Loving Shrimp and Tuna

We have four cats in our that we rescued along the way in shelters. We are careful to feed them healthy foods and I have loved Muse for them as they do too! When I open the cans at times I can’t even put in their bowls to mix because they are already eating it. Thank you Muse, we love you and the different flavors as well!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Rufcat
  • August 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Euless, TX

Foster kittens and resident cat loved it

I bought Muse because of the coupon because too expensive to purchase when fostering 10 or so kittens and cats. Wish I could afford because they love it and it is good for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • edith_ca_18617120
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MUSE NATURAL WET CAT FOOD RECIPES IN GRAVY

My cat really loved the sample of MUSE NATURAL WET CAT FOOD RECIPES IN GRAVY.

Was this review helpful?