Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
91%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
302,790

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
593

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • heather_VA_7kc9k
    • March 17, 2019

    Great ingredients. Cat really enjoyed!

    I received a free sample of Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk from pinchme and will definately purchase in the future. My cat really enjoyed this treat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • desirae_nj_16444986
    • May 21, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my cat is in love!

    my cat paws ate every last bite! my little buddy was so happy with his meal he wouldn’t leave me alone all day so i had to buy more.

    Was this review helpful?
    • kaylie__ga_14026983
    • July 17, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    Muse infused is a great product. Thanks for the free sample.

    Was this review helpful?
    • kristina_mi_16334079
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse natural pate with touch of coconut milk.

    Muse natural pate with a touch of coconut milk was great. My cat really enjoyed the flavor and left nothing behind.

    Was this review helpful?
    • jonel_al_14400929
    • June 28, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it!

    I received a free sample of this in exhange for an honest review. So for cat food, I feel like we can choose fine ingredients and all that--and this definitely fits that bill, but the important part is if the cats will eat it or not. Mine gladly ate it, enjoyed it, definitely going to buy more of this. I think cat food has to have good ingredients in it, it means for a much healthier cats.

    Was this review helpful?
    • april_fl_16284593
    • June 25, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Very happy

    My cats are extremely picky when it comes to food. When I tried muse they ate it up fast. I was surprised. I will definitely but this product.

    Was this review helpful?
    • autumn_marie_ky_22506131
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    My cat loved it! I love that it is made with coconut milk which makes me feel better because it is made with more natural ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?
    • monica_TX_998x6
    • March 8, 2019

    Great

    I received a sample in my pinch me box and my cats love it, is their new favorite i really recommended

    Was this review helpful?
    • talat_va_16318192
    • May 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved

    My cat Garfield loved Muse brand wet cat food recipes in gravy. He licked cleaned in one sitting ..lol. I am definitely buying Muse brand wet cat food in recipes for my cat .

    Was this review helpful?
    • jay_ca_13981940
    • July 5, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat Approved

    I was surprised to see the ingredient in this cat food. However, Muse Infused – Natural Paté Recipes Infused with a touch of coconut milk was a product I really wanted to try with my cats because of the benefits from coconut. I recently learned that coconut oil was a good source to keep my cat’s skin from becoming dry specially in the weather that is too dry or too cold. I am glad to see there is a good that has coconut milk which seems safe for them too. The food itself its very fragrant but not bad. A little can was enough to feed my two cats. They barely sniffed it before eating it which is rare for one of them. The male tends to be really picky but he was even asking for more. I see myself buying them this on occasion. I received a free product from PINCHme.

    Was this review helpful?
    • cynthia_TX_9zsjl
    • March 8, 2019

    The best forever

    My cat's favorite brand is Muse, he always finishes his food and I am very happy and calm since he acquires the nutrients he needs to be healthy and beautiful.

    Was this review helpful?
    • theresa_ma_14399615
    • June 21, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Amazingly gentle on our peanut belly

    I was looking for an alternative for our older cat Muse infused cat food is exactly what I was looking for.

    Was this review helpful?