Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • stephanie_ca_16343846
    • May 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Seems good

    Muse is a good brand my two cats like it, because they are picky I'm worry about giving them a new brand, but they like wet cat food recipes in gravy.

    Was this review helpful?
    • PaulThomas
    • January 12, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Riverdale, NJ, United States

    Cats will not eat anything else

    Amazon had this at a super low price - had no idea it was the premium brand it is - and the cats cannot stop eating. They really do clean their plate, and I started them off on Blue Buffalo.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • michaela_va_18617311
    • May 10, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    YumYum

    I got a free can "Muse - wet cat food recipes in gravy" from pinchme. My cat loved it! It was already gone in the same second I put it on his plate.

    Was this review helpful?
    • jessica_al_18617511
    • May 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    The muse wet cat food recipes in gravy is a great product.

    Was this review helpful?
    • sandra_ca_22476604
    • May 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it

    I received Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy as a free product from PINCHme. My cats really enjoyed the food and ate it really quickly. I would recommend this product, thank you!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • rita_tn_13606356
    • May 21, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat food

    Muse wet cat food recipes in gravy was an excellent sample. My cat absolutely loves it.

    Was this review helpful?
    • mirela_mo_22311623
    • May 10, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good quality cat food

    My cat ate whole can in seconds.He seems to love it.Thats why i went and bought him some more and he is still enjoying and eating it like first one he tried. Thank you so much PinchMe for allowing my cat to try this brand.

    Was this review helpful?
    • nancy_oh_16591513
    • May 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    My cat loved the muse wet cat food very much, I will definitely be buying again

    Was this review helpful?
    • cindy__va_16316183
    • May 16, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved muse

    I have a very picky cat so don’t change or mix up brands unless she can try a sample. One sniff and she gobbled it up!

    Was this review helpful?
    • aimee_tn_21940747
    • May 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Rosie loved it

    Rosie loved this sample. I will probably buy her some when she needs more food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • Tinazach
    • January 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Scranton
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    We were aMused.

    We recieved our sample of muse.natural tuna and shrimp in the mail along with our free coupon.our cats MJ and Monster are very picky eaters and to our surprise they were going crazy over it .I couldnt get in the bowl fast enough they loved it .so thankfully we finally found a brand they love. Thank you muse we couldnt b happier .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • jill_pa_14624864
    • May 20, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The Cat's Meow

    Our cat, Milo, really enjoyed his free sample of Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy! He ate it all in one sitting! This will definitely be added to my grocery list

    Was this review helpful?