Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • dee_oh_16460274
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bonnie loves

Bonnie loves the bites and will run to the kitchen when she heard the contaiber

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • miranda_id_20989597
  • May 7, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats enjoyed 5 meows

Both of my cats thoroughly enjoyed these creatable crunchy bites, and the toppers they both insist I give a 5 meow review and it's been added to the shopping list for future shopping

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • anna_tx_22313041
  • June 6, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse crunchy bites

I gave my cat Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites. He loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • whitney_wa_20847368
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MUSE CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES

My kittens loved them. There was nothing left on the plates when I came back to check.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • christina_tx_4pp9w
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meowvulous

My senior cat love the Muse creatsbles crubchy bites -natural grain free bites with chicken flavor . The treats were so small that it made it easy for her to chew . She’s old and her teeth are not what they used to be .

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • christina_ks_21690125
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it!

Kitty loved it. Are up the whole thing!! Such a great treat. We will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • michelle_wi_14217191
  • May 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse

I recieved muse creatables crunchy bites for our cat. She is a very picky cat. When given some she ate them right up.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • mesha_wv_22312561
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Crunchy Bites

One of my cats expects wet food daily, but I only give it once a week. This is a great alternative to always feeding him wet food as I don't want him to become reliant on wet food and only eat that.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • michelle__mi_22484974
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy bits... that’s what the cat said! :)

Kitties approve of these MUSE CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES - NATURAL GRAIN FREE BITES WITH CHICKEN! We received a free package of various Muse treats for kitty testing from our friends at PinchMe. They really loved them and the ingredients seem to be quality so I’m happy to get more of these yummy bits. We served individual as treats for our 4 kitties and also topped with other muse options like shredded chicken and the natural gravy. The only thing is the cats have gotten used to mail... they think treats arrive every time I get a box! Fun stuff, good cat options to mix up dinner and treat time!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • alisa_ny_16153401
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I received a sample of Creatables Crunchy bites natural grain free bites with chicken. My cats loved it. I will definitely add it to their menu.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • shannon_mi_22311956
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They like it!

I received a full-size sample of Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken from PINCHme and my cats have loved it. We give it as a treat in place of their usual Temptations treats. They eat the bites right up with no tummy issues or finicky behavior. We even used the coupon that came with the samples to buy more of the crunchy bites - they love the salmon flavor too. No complaints from this cat mamma or from the cats!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • vicki__oh_22525820
  • May 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse creatables crunchy bites

The muse creatable crunchy bites, natural grain free bites with chicken, was very well liked by my cat. He come running to the kitchen every time I opened the package to give him more!

Was this review helpful?