Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
91%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
302,790

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
593

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • tammy_il_22590220
    • May 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    "Muse"

    My cats are very picky they just love "Muse" just went out and bought some.

    Was this review helpful?
    • natasha_va_16094015
    • July 13, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my picky cat loved it

    My cat loved this product. he's elderly and picky, by responsed well to trying this!

    Was this review helpful?
    • kim_ny_14269722
    • June 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    muse food

    my cats loved it and i would highly recommand this product for your cats

    Was this review helpful?
    • becca_pa_22485027
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitties loved it

    I have 2 senior cats- 10 & 11 years old- who have gotten pretty picky in their older age with the types of food they will eat. I wasn't sure how they would react to the Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipe Infused with A Touch of Coconut Milk but I let the kitties speak on this one- and the result was an empty plate! Plus it makes me happy because of the natural and healthy ingredients!

    Was this review helpful?
    • roxanna_NJ_4pwcm
    • March 12, 2019

    Tasty kitty meal

    Kiki loved this one. I am always looking for new things for her to try and more often than not I have to give food and treats to my friend who's two cats are not as picky. This one was a success. I will be purchasing.

    Was this review helpful?
    • jennifer_mt_14268958
    • July 2, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My camo loves it !!

    Muse infused my camo loves this I plan on buying more

    Was this review helpful?
    • mar_IL_9gyxr
    • March 3, 2019

    cat enjoyed it

    My cat enjoyed eating the Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk. He ate it and looked forward his next meals with it.

    Was this review helpful?
    • jody_ID_7gdms
    • March 12, 2019

    Cats loved it!

    My cats tried the new muse infused natural pate recipe infused with a touch of coconut milk and they loved it.

    Was this review helpful?
    • mary_mo_16285652
    • July 1, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty loved Muse

    After receiving the sample of Muse Infused wet cat food I let kitty try it. She scarfed up the whole can and was begging for more. Definatly considering switching car food brands.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Liseand3
    • February 6, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Barre, VT, United States

    Excellent

    I have 3 cats and making sure they get proper and safe nutrition is important. My cats love this and I couldn't ask for better quality. This is one cat food they all enjoy and I don't find that too often

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • elizabeth_mi_16062238
    • July 15, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome

    My cat loved it ellie now refuses to eat anything else

    Was this review helpful?
    • tiara_tn_21608729
    • May 3, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Very good

    Muse and infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk

    Was this review helpful?