Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • michelle_co_22585298
  • May 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Natural sounds good to me.

I got to try this product free for my honest review and i'm glad i did because I want my cats to eat natural food they have sensitive tummy's because one is nineteen and the other one is four months."Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy". did not upset their stomachs and they are every drop so i am sure they liked it.I will buy this from now on because its new and natural.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • kaylee_ct_16598888
  • May 23, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

Muse wet cat food recipes in gravy omg my cat loved it! I wish I could find it in my local store.

Was this review helpful?
  • cristal_ca_18617504
  • May 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great

muse is a great brand the wet cat food recipes in gravy my cat loved it she ate it good and fast

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • heather_ga_16062092
  • May 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing

Muse wet cat food recipes in gravy was amazing. My cat loved it. Hes very picky but not with that

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • andi_co_18618128
  • May 28, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Two Paws Up!

My cat loved Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in gravy! He's usually a very picky eater but he gobbled this right up and gives it two paws up!

Was this review helpful?
  • jacqueline_nj_16615080
  • May 18, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lily loved it

I received a complementary can of Muse Wet Car Food Recipes in Gravy from Pinchme in exchange for my honest opinion. When I opened the can as usual my 13month old kitten Lily was ready to eat however this time she ate the Muse Wet Car Food Recipes in Gravy a lot quicker then she normally eats and she ate it all! That told me Lily definetly enjoyed the new food I had just given her! She always leaves some of her wet food in her bowl. It gets hard and I have to wash her bowl as soon as she finishes it. Not this time! She ate every bit of it! I honestly believe she loved this new food so much so I am going to buy Muse for her! Thank you Pinchme and Muse for this opportunity to try before I buy,, this was a homerun for my kitten Lily!!!

Was this review helpful?
  • phoebe_ca_16594182
  • May 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Wet Cat Food recipe in Gravy

My cat loved the Muse Wet Cat Food recipe in gravy! As soon as I opened the container he case running and chowed down.

Was this review helpful?
  • valeria_ca_18614771
  • May 22, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Chunky

I like that the meat in Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy actually looked like meat, i cant say much for what the cat thought but it looked more appealing

Was this review helpful?
  • cheryl_ny_22586024
  • May 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Wet Cat Food

I have 2 cats, they are 16 years old. The one started becoming fussy about her wet food. Having me try several different flavors and textures. Then, this came, muse chicken wet cat food. And she loved it, right texture, right flavor. Yes, I went right out and bought it. Finally after a year with trial and error in foods, finally have a food she will eat. And it's not even pricey. I am very happy with Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Wet Cat Food.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • samantha_oh_22591044
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

The Muse wet cat food recipes in gravy was a hit with my cat. He loved this stuff so much.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • calistair
  • March 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Eden Prairie, MN, USA

I can't get this fast enough in my cats bowls!

As soon as I open a can of the MUSE - Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe, my cats start jumping on the counter trying to get at the food before I can even get it in their bowls!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • angeline_tx_18617859
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very good

I received a sample of Wet Cat Food from Muse this is my honest review I don't own a cat but my step mother do she have two cats that have a bad behavior that they don't like anyone except my step mother. After opening the cat food both two cat come out the room I think they smelled the food and slowly eat it. It was a first they didn't resist the food that I offer. So, I think they like it they both finished it sharing in one can. It was amazing because got their trust because of this food. So, i can say I think the food is good that they didn't resist it and the smell catch their attention so fast.

Was this review helpful?