Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
91%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
302,790

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
593

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • Jill22
    • July 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New York

    Nutrition, Taste

    Nice food, Looks good enough to eat if I needed food. Best of all my cat approves. Any cat owner knows how picky cats are.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • phyllis_CT_6qyjd
    • March 13, 2019

    It s dofferent and love it!!!!

    Muse, try to eat my cats love it and they ate with in 2 minutes!!!!

    Was this review helpful?
    • allison_nj_16042625
    • June 19, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loves it

    My kitty ate every drop of this food up Shen loved it!

    Was this review helpful?
    • kathy_NY_6t5s8
    • March 13, 2019

    Muse purina

    My cats are fussy but loved Muse!
    Thank you Pinch ME for this sample.

    Was this review helpful?
    • sara_id_14469107
    • July 10, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat likes it

    My cat liked Muse wet cat food, but he eats everything ;) I do like that it is healthier for him than a lot of regular wet cat foods.

    Was this review helpful?
    • andrea_tn_13971934
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it

    My cats loved Muse which is Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a touch of Coconut Milk. They ate it up and so i had to go out and purchase more.

    Was this review helpful?
    • kimberly_WA_4snkf
    • February 26, 2019

    My cat loved this wet food!

    I received a sample complimentary from PinchMe in exchange for my honest review. I was hesitant on Muse Infused Natural PatĂŠ Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk at first because my cat is so picky. Also because of the coconut milk ingredient, I didn't think she would like it. But my cat loved this food! She ate it all and cried for more. I will be looking for Muse Infused Natural PatĂŠ Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk when I shop for wet food for my cat from now on.

    Was this review helpful?
    • heather_PA_5jtxb
    • April 13, 2019

    Was this review helpful?
    • rena_md_16306483
    • June 20, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Something new

    I receive this free sample from Pinchme for Muse Infused cat food I've never heard of this brand of cat food but my cats loved it.They was looking for more so I will have to purchase this for them the ingredients will be healthy for them.

    Was this review helpful?
    • dori_fl_14436666
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fresh

    My cat liked the food. It's like a treat for her.

    Was this review helpful?
    • dennis_MI_5zsfk
    • April 19, 2019

    Was this review helpful?
    • taija_fl_13982507
    • July 13, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    Although i wasnt the one to sample this my cats did. Of course they are animals they will eat just about anything they seemed to have loved there free sample of Muse Infused – Natural Paté Recipes Infused with a touch of coconut milk

    Was this review helpful?