Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
91%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
302,790

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
593

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • Neel656
    • April 26, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Moundsville, WV, United States

    My cats love it!

    I purchased this product for the first time a few weeks ago. My cats love it! The finish every last bit!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • desirae_RI_bj9ml
    • May 31, 2019

    Loved it

    My cats loved Muse infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk".

    Was this review helpful?
    • amy_nj_20710860
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves this

    My 15 yr old cat is a picky eater but didn't leave her plate until it was empty!

    Was this review helpful?
    • sara_nc_22524216
    • July 14, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Loved this Food

    I received the Muse Infused wet food from Pinch Me for review. My cat eats wet food every night for dinner, so he is quite the connoisseur. He had nothing negative to do about this food. I would definitely purchase.

    Was this review helpful?
    • carrie__ga_14025322
    • July 17, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    Myself infused is a great product. Thank you for the free sample.

    Was this review helpful?
    • lorna_MO_7vl6j
    • March 12, 2019

    My cat Muse.

    I recently received a free sample of the "Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk" from Pinch Me, and my cat cobbled it up. He loved it. I will definitely be getting my Iggy more.

    Was this review helpful?
    • mindy_ga_13975107
    • July 4, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat liked it

    My cat liked Muse Infused wet cat food best when I warmed it up for him. I like the fact it's made with all natural chicken and has no additives

    Was this review helpful?
    • brittany_NY_7dp7c
    • March 6, 2019

    4 paws up

    Usually my cats are skeptics with new flavors but this time they went straight to the bowl and ate it so quickly. I have not seen muse(infused w/ a touch of coconut milk) in the stores yet but I plan on getting them

    Was this review helpful?
    • lydia_NY_86t49
    • March 12, 2019

    2 paw accepted and approved

    My 7 yr old and 1 yr old cats tried Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk and they loved it. I would buy this for them to have as a treat 1-2 times a week.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Donaldcffy
    • April 20, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Definitely the best out there !

    My cat usually is a very picky eater and wont eat a whole lot but this brand right here i honestly couldnt belive it , she will eat every bit of it untill its gone so i think i found her new everyday food !

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • debbye_ok_16357178
    • July 16, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Alice loved it...

    The Muse Infused Natural Paté Recipes infused with coconut milk was a hit with my cat. Although, in all fairness, she is not a picky eater and generally eats what it set before her. Her taste buds are not very demanding. However, I was pleased with the seemingly quality of the ingredients, the texture and the fact these are free from corn, soy, wheat and chicken by-products. Overall, this is a hit. Thank you to PinchMe and Muse for sending me this product to try for free.

    Was this review helpful?
    • susan_NY_4q5vb
    • April 12, 2019

    GREAT FOOD

    MY CAT WAS SO EXICTED WHEN SHE WAS EATING HER MUSE INFUSED NATURAL PATE CAT FOOD GREAT PRODUCT WILL DEFINITLY RECOMEND IT TO MY FRIENDS FAMILY AND ON MY SOCIAL MEDIA

    Was this review helpful?