Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • jessica_mi_16326839
    • May 12, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats Loved It!

    I have 4 cats and I used this as a snack treat and it was gone in seconds! They loved the flavor and texture,my cats are weird and do only like certain flavors and textures. I was very happy and pleased to find a new food that they like. I give them canned food daily per vet recommendation so this is great!

    Was this review helpful?
    • dawnmarie_ny_14026239
    • May 10, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    My cat loved this food I think it's her new favorite most meaty

    Was this review helpful?
    • brianna_dc_16044868
    • May 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it!

    My cats lived the Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy! They could barely wait to devour it!

    Was this review helpful?
    • georgann_nj_22585831
    • May 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    She loves gravy

    I received Muse wet cat food recipe in gravy from Pinchme for free for my honest review,well my cat love it. She usually licks the gravy and leaves the rest go.Not with Muse,she ate the hole thing.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • diane_mn_18616739
    • May 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    Our cat is quite fussy but she devoured her Muse sample which is a rarity with her other food...I would definitely recommend

    Was this review helpful?
    • teresa_sd_22482914
    • May 10, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome cat love

    Both my cats wet very interested in this dish the ran right to the meal great smell

    Was this review helpful?
    • tiffany_mn_18617850
    • May 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    Muse wet cat food recipes in gravy is my cats new favorite

    Was this review helpful?
    • alexa_fl_16341219
    • May 22, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    This muse wet cat food recipes in gravy was a hit with my fur baby.

    Was this review helpful?
    • cassie_ky_22517775
    • May 11, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat’s favorite food.

    My cat prefers Muse Wet Cat Food over any other wet cat food I’ve ever tried to feed her!

    Was this review helpful?
    • maria_il_16004482
    • May 22, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves it

    Muse wet cat food recipes in gravy was a hit at my house. Both of my cats loved it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • connie_fl_14811964
    • May 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it.

    My cat loved it .iv never tried Muse .Wet cat food recipes in gravy .before but my cat loved it .and she a picky eater.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • yanira_tx_18618083
    • May 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse wet cat food

    The Muse wet cat food its my cats preferred brand since they dont like dry food and this one is very moist. The smell is very strong but this is exactly what they like

    Was this review helpful?