Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • shardae_mo_18617742
  • May 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat-Tastic!!

Our cat thoroughly enjoyed Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy. We also shared with a friend and their cat loved it too. It was an easy change as well, no gastric issues.

Was this review helpful?
  • janet_ca_16457419
  • May 17, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New food my kitty loves

I received a free sample of Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy through PINCHme a sample site and was hesitant on giving this to Toasty because she’s a picky eater. I placed the entire content into her food dish and she licked her bowl clean within 3-4 minutes time. I was really shocked but pleased! I decided to buy a few different flavors to add variety to her diet and see if she prefers it over her current brand of food.

Was this review helpful?
  • ayannah_wv_14197136
  • May 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Smells nice

My cat is picky but she loves the Muse wet cat food recipes in gravy. It smelled good too. A lot of wet cat food does not smell good. She did not hesitate to eat it. Definitely going to buy on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful?
  • elizabeth_ar_16373921
  • May 23, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Savvy Gravy

I got a free sample of Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy from PinchMe. My two cats loved the wet cat food in gravy. They gobbled the food up. They must have loved the taste and texture. It was a good change from their dry food.

Was this review helpful?
  • lonza_ga_16327981
  • May 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My cat buttercup loved it! The taste! Everything will buycagain

Was this review helpful?
  • mashanti_nj_22489763
  • May 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

Probably one of the best cat foods and my cats are really picky. Great will purchase more

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • charlie_ok_18616330
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse cat food

My cat enjoyed the gravy in this cat food. Perfect portions We plan a repurchase soon!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • TOETAPPER64
  • April 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

MY CAT LOVED IT!

My kitty baby loves seafood medleys - especially with shrimp. She enjoyed this recipe very much!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • faith_ma_18617543
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Love It

My cats are extremely picky. When I first got it, I was skeptical that they would even enjoy it. However, both of my cats devoured the food insanely fast. Definitely will be switching this to their main food brand!

Was this review helpful?
  • MrRD
  • July 11, 2018

The herd loved it

Bought a few cans and the scarfed it down and would definitely buy more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • LucyMomma
  • July 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Great selection for a picky cat!

My Lil Lucy is so picky about her food but loves chicken! As my New Year's resolution was to eat better, I thought she should, too.... and she loves it!!! I'm so happy for us both!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Baloo
  • July 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn, NY

Best moist cat food

I bought these from my cat from Unleashed and she loved it. Any can with Salmon is her favorite. I notice when I give her other brands she will usually leave some behind and I end up throwing it away. These little cans she devours and looks for more. It can be a little pricey, but it is worth the price to see how happy and content she is after eating.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?