Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sabrina_sc_20215815
  • May 22, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My cat, Salem, loved this food and I felt good about feeding it to her!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • karen_ia_16007367
  • May 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Superb

Muse wet cat food recipes with gravy was kitty’s favorite snack. She was all smiles as she enjoyed the meaty dinner. She was very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • carolyn_ny_18617203
  • May 23, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Quality food!

I received Muse wet cat food recipe in gravy for my ferret. I have to be careful on what kinds of food to feed him and he loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • laura_il_16604980
  • May 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Enjoyed this product

I received a free sample of Muse wet cat food recipes in gravy from PINCHme. The packaging was great, small and convenient to open. My cat enjoyed the food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • max_tx_18617267
  • May 27, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MAGIC

Both my cats absolutely loved this brand i went to the store to buy more and they have lots of options cheap too A+

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Melis
  • November 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Douglaston

Loving Shrimp and Tuna

We have four cats in our that we rescued along the way in shelters. We are careful to feed them healthy foods and I have loved Muse for them as they do too! When I open the cans at times I can’t even put in their bowls to mix because they are already eating it. Thank you Muse, we love you and the different flavors as well!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rufcat
  • August 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Euless, TX

Foster kittens and resident cat loved it

I bought Muse because of the coupon because too expensive to purchase when fostering 10 or so kittens and cats. Wish I could afford because they love it and it is good for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • edith_ca_18617120
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MUSE NATURAL WET CAT FOOD RECIPES IN GRAVY

My cat really loved the sample of MUSE NATURAL WET CAT FOOD RECIPES IN GRAVY.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • thereas_de_20730451
  • May 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Natural wet cat food

I was so excited to receive Muse wet cat food as a free sample from PINCHme My cat loved it I will be purchasing more of this brand I also enjoyed the coupon that came with it There are several different varieties so my little kitty will have some new flavors to try Thank you Muse and thank you PINCHme

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sam_ga_14024525
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Sage loves it!

My cat, Sage, absolutely loved Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • soozyq
  • July 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States

In love with chicken!

I bought Muse natural chicken for the first time a month ago. I wasn't sure if my 2 cats would like it or not. I was greatly surprised when both dove in and licked the plate clean. My cats know a good thing when they smell it. This brand is a winner by far.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cheryl_nj_16370733
  • May 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loved it

My cat is picky but she loved this cat food. I went and bought more right away.

Was this review helpful?
Report