October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • polina_NC_bk7vt
  • February 25, 2019

Was this review helpful?
  • april_il_16038734
  • July 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cats love it!

I have two cats and i split this can up between them. They were huge fans and that definitely put a smile on my face! It's a great healthier alternative to other cat foods

Was this review helpful?
  • amanda_ct_16567931
  • June 26, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse is Magiv

My kitty is PICKY and she loves Muse. If it gets her stamp of approval it much be magic.

Was this review helpful?
  • kathleen_il_16421381
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

I never tried before this sample. My cat enjoyed the taste and texture. Will say paws up

Was this review helpful?
  • sable_wi_13548402
  • May 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

My cats loved Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk! They wanted more but we're disappointed when I only had a sample. I will definitely be buying this for them.

Was this review helpful?
  • demarla_mi_16472706
  • July 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It is awesome

Love the product need some more asap, wonder who has it the cheapest?

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Sadie79
  • July 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this flavor

My cats are obsessed with muse natural tuna & shrimp wet food & I like how healthy it is for my cats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • stephanie _OK_8jdrm
  • March 10, 2019

He was one happy kitty

My cat loved it! I am very satisfied with my Pinchme sample. When i first read the label of the and seen Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk I was kind of skeptical. My cat ate every bit of it. I honestly never paid much attention the Muse cat food until I received my sample. I will be looking for this product more often when purchasing my cats food.

Was this review helpful?
  • tina_va_16344077
  • June 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky cat loves it

I have one cat that hates wet food, but he loved this!

Was this review helpful?
  • _themrsedge
  • February 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Centre, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats LOVED THIS!!

I got a test sample from PinchMe yesterday of the Muse Coconut Infused Natural Salmon Recipe Pate wet food. As soon as I set it down for my babies to try, they attacked it! It was all gone in a matter of seconds. I will definitely buy some of these in the future. Thank you for making a great product! They LOVED it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • lacy_ms_14029044
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good food

I was a decent priced food my cat seemed to enjoy it !

Was this review helpful?
  • nicole_nc_22515432
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty Loved It!!

We like to give our cat wet food a few times of week as a treat in addition to her regular dry food. We have tried many different soft foods, pate's and the like and we were really very pleased with the Purina Muse brand. Our variety was infused natural pate with a touch of coconut milk and our furball really seemed to enjoy the change. It smelled decent when we opened the can and she didnt seem to have any digestive issues after trying it. we will definitely be purchasing other varieties.

Was this review helpful?