Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
91%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
302,790

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
593

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • stephanie_tn_16063058
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Excellent!

    I received a free sample of Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk from PINCHme and my cat absolutely loved it! He couldn't get enough!

    Was this review helpful?
    • kathyhive
    • August 28, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I purchased this for my finicky cat, and he DEVOURED it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • chris_KY_9ttmz
    • March 1, 2019

    Cats loved it!!

    I let my cats try the muse infused pate and they lived it!! I think im going to start treating them with it every week!!

    Was this review helpful?
    • grandma_ks_16170136
    • June 27, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Quality Cat Food

    I can tell that Muse Infused is a quality cat food. It is natural and full of great ingredients for my cat. It is better for her, so I feel better about giving it to her. My cat is happy and I am happy. I received a free sample of this cat food from PINCHme.

    Was this review helpful?
    • january_mo_16047306
    • June 30, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse coconut milk infused pate

    I received a free sample from PINCH me of the muse coconut milk infused pate. My cat loved it, she ate it and was licking her lips for more.

    Was this review helpful?
    • danielle_la_14039726
    • July 3, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse

    My cts are very picky they weren't I'm pressed with this product

    Was this review helpful?
    • karen_pa_22587845
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats Loved it

    This was a nice creamy smooth pate , I liked it had the coconut milk since my cat has a dairy allergy. Thank you Muse for a great product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • Sadie79
    • July 9, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love this flavor

    My cats are obsessed with muse natural tuna & shrimp wet food & I like how healthy it is for my cats

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • elizabeth_NC_7nqwp
    • March 12, 2019

    Natural Pate

    The infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk was devoured by my cat!

    Was this review helpful?
    • tina_va_16344077
    • June 19, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Picky cat loves it

    I have one cat that hates wet food, but he loved this!

    Was this review helpful?
    • raychel_pa_14438425
    • July 7, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Quality ingredients for a quality cat

    I received a can of Muse Infused wet food from PinchMe to review. My cat is a senior so his diet is very important. I loved that it was grain free. When he eats grains he becomes very sluggish and lazy. After eating the Muse Infused he was slightly more energetic for the evening. As far as he review he gives it 2 paws up. He is very particular as to what he eats. He won't eat all wet food, most but not all. He ate this all, pretty quickly too, so the taste must have been good. I would definitely recommend this brand to others, and will most definitely purchase this in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
    • brittany_mo_16294467
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    He loved it!!

    I recently had the opportunity to let my cat try Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes. It was infused with a touch of coconut milk! He absolutely loved it! I will be buying some in the future!

    Was this review helpful?