Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
91%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
302,790

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
593

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • gretchen_ct_14483376
    • July 14, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it!

    My cat instantly ate the whole can of the muse infused cat food! It was a !

    Was this review helpful?
    • kathleen_NY_9v8jl
    • March 29, 2019

    Purina MUSE was a hit with my cat!

    My senior cat just loved the Purina MUSE Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk! She can be quick picky but she ate every bit til she licked that plate clean. This is a quality cat food that my old girl really enjoyed. I will definitely buy this for her from now on!

    Was this review helpful?
    • chelsea_ky_18614950
    • May 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Tasty

    My cats absolutely loved this product! They both wasted no time finishing it off.

    Was this review helpful?
    • ellen_CA_bg9xc
    • March 13, 2019

    Kitty Loved It

    My picky kitty ate this all up!!! He seemed to really enjoy it!

    Was this review helpful?
    • mary_wi_16253631
    • June 27, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Skeptical

    My cats are very picky. I opened the can of Muse Infused cat food this morning. I left the kitchen for 5 min and returned and not one speck left of the food. They obviously loved it. I will buy Muse and give them a treat once in a while

    Was this review helpful?
    • joelynn
    • April 9, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from okc

    Great!!1

    I bought this last week and my cat loved it so much.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • amber_fl_14030115
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    LOVED

    My 2 cats both loved this! They even fought over who got to lick the bowl. Would def buy again!

    Was this review helpful?
    • carmela_or_13973502
    • July 5, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats Went Crazy!

    I received a sample of Muse Infused – Natural Paté Recipes Infused with a touch of coconut milk chicken and tuna flavor from pinchme for an honest review. Cats loved this food and flavor. Looks and smells plesant with no over powering odor. Good texture and juices, cats went crazy for it and ate it all. Very good natural cat food produt. Like the addition of the coconut milk.

    Was this review helpful?
    • kellie _MA_9z5gs
    • March 10, 2019

    Great

    Muse infused natural Pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk was a hit with my cat. He’s a tad picky and he ate this so fast!

    Was this review helpful?
    • sonya_pa_22312329
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse Infused wet cat food

    My cat loved the Muse Coconut infused wet can food. She ate the whole can. She is normally very picky. The minute I opened the can. She was meowing and rubbing her head all over my feet. I even caught the dog licking the remnants left in the can.

    Was this review helpful?
    • megan_me_16433637
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great kitty food

    The muse masterpieces natural wet cat food was a decent portion my cats eat wet food regularly trying to find the perfect fit and this is on the top of the list thanks for the sample

    Was this review helpful?
    • tiffany__ga_22519106
    • June 24, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Excellent patè!

    I received the Muse Natural Patè Infused With A Touch Of Coconut Milk for free from PINCHMe.com for my cat. My cat went crazy over this patè. As soon as he heard the can pop open he was whining for me to give it to him. He loved it. I would definitely recommend this patè!

    Was this review helpful?