Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
91%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
302,790

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
593

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • emilee_ga_22516011
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    She loved it!

    My cat loved the Muse cat food. I will be purchasing more of these Infused Natural Pate Recipes. They are Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk that I think she really liked.

    Was this review helpful?
    • stephany _PA_78pxs
    • March 12, 2019

    Muse cat food

    My cat loved muse infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk, he inhaled the whole can.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Tami
    • March 27, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Charleston, SC, USA

    My Cat loves this

    My cat loves Muse Cat Food. I have bought it often and am very happy I did.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • churchynj
    • October 28, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

    Nom..nom..

    I have 4 cats and they just love this food. If I buy another brand they won't eat it. I like that it is grain free also.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • liliana_ne_16291686
    • July 15, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse Infused Natural Paté Recipes

    The Muse Infused Natural Paté Recipes with a touch of coconut milk were wonderful. They're definitely my cat's new favorite wet cat food. He always finishes it. Thank you PINCHme for my free sample.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Natural Salmon & Shrimp Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • kelly_ca_16119969
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    I received a free sample from PINCHme for the Muse Natueal Pate Recipes for my honest review. My cat seemed to love it. He ate it all. Lately he has turned away from wet foods for some reason but with this he ate it all. So something in it must be tasty and it has natural ingredients which is another plus.

    Was this review helpful?
    • janine_wv_22517735
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Touch of coconut milk

    I received a free sample from PINCHme. My cat loves the infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk from Muse.

    Was this review helpful?
    • mayra_ca_16433933
    • July 7, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Amazing

    Great product that my finicky cat just went crazy for!

    Was this review helpful?
    • kendall__ga_14450561
    • July 12, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They loved it

    My cats and kittens both loved this product. They ate it right up

    Was this review helpful?
    • laura_il_16687425
    • July 7, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Very happy

    Super happy with product and would recommend to others

    Was this review helpful?
    • laney86
    • January 17, 2018

    Goliath cannot get enough of this yummy goodness!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Natural Ocean Whitefish & Mackerel Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • amy_sc_14062085
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it

    My kitten loved it and he is a picky eatter. I was not thinking he would but did.

    Was this review helpful?