Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • andrew_fl_16134646
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat really loved this so i bought a whole bunch of them

Was this review helpful?
  • leela_NY_5brz7
  • February 25, 2019

Great for cats

My cats loved this new Muse catfood infused with natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk, and it is definitely a product I will buy again

Was this review helpful?
  • alyssa _NE_8p9ww
  • April 10, 2019

Awesome

My cats come running when I open a can of this muse purina cat food.

Was this review helpful?
  • shelly_MI_79glf
  • April 12, 2019

INFUSED NATURAL PATE

My cat really enjoyed the sample she could not eat it fast enough

Was this review helpful?
  • jessica_fl_16586035
  • July 12, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Infused

The day that I received my samples from Pinchme I gave my cat the wet cat food Muse Infused that was included in my Pinchme box and she LOVED it! She couldn't get enough of it. She licked her bowl clean and still wanted more. The next day I went out and used the coupon that that was also included in my Pinchme box and I purchased more for her and she was so happy. Great product to make my cat happy and healthy.

Was this review helpful?
  • shonice_rosal_oh_16141927
  • July 20, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse

My cat enjoyed the food. It smelled of coconut and it was a good consistency.

Was this review helpful?
  • kerri_ny_22526457
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

I received a free can of Muse infused natural pate cat food and my cat ate it quicker then any other food she has tried

Was this review helpful?
  • ana_GA_9jpxz
  • March 10, 2019

My kitty loved it!!!

I received my free sample of MUSE BY PURINA INFUSED NATURAL PATE RECIPES INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK from PinchMe and fed it to my cat that very same day and he loved it! I’ve been experimenting with different types of food because he’s so picky. We definitely found a winner with this one! I will definitely be purchasing soon!

Was this review helpful?
  • monica_sc_18617574
  • June 26, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Infused

The sample of MUSE INFUSED I received from PINCHme was pate style, which my cat most of the time will not eat. He ate MUSE INFUSED with out a fuss. I don't know for sure if this was because of it being MUSE INFUSED or because I mashed it up when I put it in his bowl.

Was this review helpful?
  • vicky_MS_4yv6s
  • February 27, 2019

The “Muse” sample that I received that was the infused natural pate recipe infused with Coconut milk was a huge hit in my house with my fur babies. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?
  • couldbeit1
  • June 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from bullhead city az.

gravy

she likes gray,bought some and just feed her at 4. and wanted more.good gravy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • keith_az_22520112
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it

My animals really love the infused natural pate recipe . It has been there favorite from now on

Was this review helpful?