Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
91%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
302,790

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
593

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • laurie_pa_14381407
    • July 15, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good cat food

    I recieved a free sample of Muse Infused Natural Pate for my cat from PinchMe. My cat really enjoyed this cat food, he devoured it right away. I really like that it is a natural cat food with coconut milk, it seems to be healthier for my cat than other brands. The only thing I don't like is that they don't sell it at regular stores that I have been able to find. So I would have to make a special trip to the pet store to get it.

    Was this review helpful?
    • megan_oh_22311506
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    CT loved

    My cat loved this one. So easy to chew. The tadte must have been great! Love the portion size. It didn't stink like some others tend to do .

    Was this review helpful?
    • kimberly_fl_14472790
    • July 3, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat approved

    Muse has won my cat over with or a infused wet food with coconut milk! Licking the bowl clean and then some!

    Was this review helpful?
    • rebecca_LA_4rthl
    • April 17, 2019

    Meowza!

    My cats eat it up! They love it some or over their dry food

    Was this review helpful?
    • julia_md_14463043
    • June 20, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great product

    Write your review here (minimum 50 characters). Make sure to mention the brand "Muse" and the product "Infused".

    Was this review helpful?
    • kristin_al_14039924
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat LOVED it!

    I received a free sample of Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk. My cat devoured it! Which is great since she has cancer and it’s hard for her to eat. It’s in an easy open can, it’s a very soft kind of pate, not super dense. It’s on the smeller side but isn’t that always their favorite ones? I’ve been searching for it to buy since but haven’t had any luck.

    Was this review helpful?
    • heather_va_22518459
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great ingredients. Cat really enjoyed!

    I received a free sample of Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk from pinchme and will definately purchase in the future. My cat really enjoyed this treat.

    Was this review helpful?
    • margaux_OK_bncdn
    • March 1, 2019

    Was this review helpful?
    • lorena_ca_22597595
    • May 13, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it!

    My cat absolutely enjoyed the Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy. I will be repurchasing.

    Was this review helpful?
    • sarah_la_22518749
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it!

    I got the coconut infused Muse pate from PinchMe. My cats love this product! I split the can up between all my cats and they each devoured it! I am planning to purchase this product soon!

    Was this review helpful?
    • morgan_ca_14411507
    • July 19, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    My car absolutely loved the Muse Infused sample we received from pinchME. I don't purchase wet food often but on special occasions I will look for this brand because it seems to be her favorite!!

    Was this review helpful?
    • christine__oh_16025695
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Delicious

    My cat loved it and I love the ingredients in it and there is a lot of different kinds to get and do recommend on trying it

    Was this review helpful?