Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Muse Natural Chicken & Salmon Recipe in Chicken Broth Wet Cat Food

    • Rebeccag
    • March 28, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Saranac Lake, NY, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My fur baby loves it!

    I got this about a month ago to try because it was on sale I have never seen my cat down a food as fast as she has before as she did with this one it is now her new regular

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Natural Ocean Fish Recipe in Broth With an Anchovy Topper Wet Cat Food

    • maria_nm_22528242
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse natural filets in tub review

    On opening the tub of Muse natural filets seeing the quality of this product I was amazed. It actually looked great compared to other brands. I offered it to my cat and before I knew it she had finished it all! She licked the tub clean! I will be buying this product very soon. Thank you pinch me and Muse!!

    Was this review helpful?
    • teresa_sd_22482914
    • May 10, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome cat love

    Both my cats wet very interested in this dish the ran right to the meal great smell

    Was this review helpful?
    • amber_ks_16593465
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat's loved it!!

    My Cat's loved Muse Natural Filets in a tub! I had to go out and buy them more! They ate it up so fast!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Accented With Spinach in Fish Broth Wet Cat Food

    • amanda_ok_22524615
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good quality cat food

    My cat absolutely loved the Muse Natural filets in tubs.As soon as I opened it she literally went nuts for it!!!Ill definitely buy this product again!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Accented With Spinach in Fish Broth Wet Cat Food

    • grapefruit7625
    • April 23, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania, United States
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Even my sick cat ate it!

    I got this product for free and my opinions are my own. We have 8 cats, and one of them has been sick recently and he has been super picky about the foods hes been eating. Well i gave this one a try and he JUMPED on it! After he was done a few of the other ones took a few bites and he came back and finished it! I was thrilled he ate it so I will probably go buy some more!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Natural Chicken & Salmon Recipe in Chicken Broth Wet Cat Food

    • kayla_tx_22424731
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse Natural Filets in Tubs

    I received a free sample of Muse Natural Filets in Tubs from PINCHme. My cat loved the sample and I loved the quick and easy clean up.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Natural Tuna & Tilapia Recipe in Broth With a Baby Clam Topper Wet Cat Food

    • tabatha_ca_21792689
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves it

    My cat is pretty picky and doesn’t like a lot of foods. Dry food is the worst! Canned food I haven’t been able to figure out what she likes yet. It’s a hit and miss. This flavor/brand was definitely a hit! As soon as I put it in her bowl she went straight to it and ate it instantly! Muse natural filets in tubes has good ingredients and my cat loves it so it’s a A+ for me. I will continue to add this to my shopping list. I received a complementary sample from pinchme

    Was this review helpful?
    • tiffany_mn_18617850
    • May 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    Muse wet cat food recipes in gravy is my cats new favorite

    Was this review helpful?
    • Teresasstak
    • August 13, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from NJ, USA

    cats favorite

    My cat loved this, it is her new favorite food. definitely worth the money

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Natural Chicken & Salmon Recipe in Chicken Broth Wet Cat Food

    • anita_ga_16230448
    • May 30, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse by Purina Natural Filets in Tubs

    The cats I feed thoroughly enjoyed the flavor profiles of the samples I received. They appeared to really like the more natural flavors provided in these servings. I like giving these neighborhood cats more natural food. .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Natural Tuna & Tilapia Recipe in Broth With a Baby Clam Topper Wet Cat Food

    • marta_il_22516362
    • May 2, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Brand

    My cats love the Muse Natural Filets in Tubs, will definitely purchase!!

    Was this review helpful?