Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • 1408
    • August 14, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat can fly!

    The cat started jumping really high after eating the quail. I believe the amino acid from this oily bird was causing this

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:1 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • nicole_ne_22592422
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats Loved Muse!

    I received a sample of Muse Masterpieces Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy for my cats and they both LOVED the product! I have not only purchased this for my two cats but have recommended it to friends and family with cats. Thank you!!

    Was this review helpful?
    • donna_ca_18617420
    • May 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Meow Good

    Just feed this to our cat, he loved Muse wet cat food and food recipes in gravy. Meow thank you.

    Was this review helpful?
    • marcos_ny_22508033
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Omg! Amazing.

    Omg! My cat is LOVING this new Muse , Masterpieces Natural Wet Food in Gravy... She will not even eat her old food. I totally had to go out and buy this brand...

    Thanks

    Was this review helpful?
    • cathi_ny_22575648
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse by Purina s Masterpieces Natural My free

    My free sample from PinchMe of Muse Purina Masterpieces Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes In Gravy was gone 5 minutes after I opened the package. My cat loves gravy and this sample was a total hit with him as well as me. I know he’s eating and enjoying a healthy food!

    Was this review helpful?
    • jessica_or_16419371
    • May 26, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fat Cat loved it!

    My fat cat Albert loved the Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy. He gobbled it up faster than normal. Will definitely buy again.

    Was this review helpful?
    • tirzi_pa_22562463
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    MUSE

    My cats enjoyed the flavor and texture of the sample of MUSE BY PURINA MASTERPIECES NATURAL WET CAT FOOD RECIPES IN GRAVY I got from pinch me

    Was this review helpful?
    • brianna__nc_22606018
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it!

    My cats went so crazy for the Muse Masterpieces natural wet cat food recipes in gravey they didn’t want to share!

    Was this review helpful?
    • nadia_ne_22591205
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    MUSE BY PURINA MASTERPIECES are great

    MUSE BY PURINA MASTERPIECES NATURAL WET CAT FOOD RECIPES IN GRAVY, make my cat very happy, and they make her coat shiner and , dhe has much more energy.

    Was this review helpful?
    • candace_pa_17528855
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Loves It!

    I recently received a free sample of Muse Masterpieces Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy from PINCHme.com. Since receiving this sample, I have purchased all the flavors because my cat loved the first one so much that I thought I would give the other ones a try. Muse cat food contains essential nutrients and none of the artificial stuff so not only will your cat love the taste but it's healthy for them as well. I will definitely continue to purchase this and recommend it to others.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • Sadie79
    • July 9, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love this flavor

    My cats are obsessed with muse natural tuna & shrimp wet food & I like how healthy it is for my cats

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • stonyboy
    • March 2, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL, United States

    He LOVED it!

    I never thought my Bengal would eat pheasant, he's so picky, but he ate it faster than I could get it on his plate! He used to like duck by another brand name, then he refused to eat it anymore, so I was SO surprised when he ate this. Thank you free coupon, for encouraging me to buy this for him.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?