Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • andi_co_18618128
  • May 28, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Two Paws Up!

My cat loved Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in gravy! He's usually a very picky eater but he gobbled this right up and gives it two paws up!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Turkey & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • pam_in_13992614
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great treat

Muse natural pate recipes was just what my cats wanted. They love the taste and I love that it is good for them.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Cat Crew
  • May 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

Must have Muse

My 3 cats are in love with this flavor and the best part is it's grain-free and good for them. They are also loving the other flavors and we are now a loyal Muse family.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Salmon & Shrimp Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • sherry_tn_22582330
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved It!!

I was so happy to receive the free sample of "Muse, Natural Pate Recipes" from "Pinchme", we were already looking for a Grain-free natural product to change to for our cat who is getting older and less grain has been recommended to us and she absolutely loved your product. So Thank you "Muse" and "Pinchme" for making our search so much easier!!

Was this review helpful?
  • jacqueline_nj_16615080
  • May 18, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lily loved it

I received a complementary can of Muse Wet Car Food Recipes in Gravy from Pinchme in exchange for my honest opinion. When I opened the can as usual my 13month old kitten Lily was ready to eat however this time she ate the Muse Wet Car Food Recipes in Gravy a lot quicker then she normally eats and she ate it all! That told me Lily definetly enjoyed the new food I had just given her! She always leaves some of her wet food in her bowl. It gets hard and I have to wash her bowl as soon as she finishes it. Not this time! She ate every bit of it! I honestly believe she loved this new food so much so I am going to buy Muse for her! Thank you Pinchme and Muse for this opportunity to try before I buy,, this was a homerun for my kitten Lily!!!

Was this review helpful?
  • annab
  • March 29, 2018

Cat Loved It!!

I bought this for my cat to try when I saw it on the shelf. I have been impressed with the Purina brand, and this was no exception! My cat loves it! And it's good for her! Will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Ocean Whitefish & Mackerel Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • sandra_il_14030899
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

live to make kitty happy

muse is a full meal was not looking for more food later

Was this review helpful?
  • jessenya_ny_22604950
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats Loved it!!

I had received Muse Natural Pate recipes for my cats. They both loved it and they are very picky eaters. I was genuinely surprised, as my cats typically don't like pates. I will definitely add this to my cats favorite treats!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • kassidy_al_22592273
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

My cat loves this cat food! If she sees me hold up a can she runs right to me.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Ocean Whitefish & Mackerel Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • alexis_nc_16722186
  • May 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful

My cat loved muse natural pate recipes! Great texture!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Ocean Whitefish & Mackerel Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • sedonary__la_16334777
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

My cat Wasabi seemed to really enjoy this brand of cat food. Muse Natural Pate Recipes that I received as a sample from my PINCHme box. She really liked it.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • angelica_ny_16124551
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It's on point..love the title

This product is one the best products out the I would and have recommended to others

Was this review helpful?