October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • brittany_ky_18616875
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse natural cat food

The muse natural wet cat food n gravy was a success. My car loved it. It was gone in I time.

Was this review helpful?
  • Mom of 2 cats
  • April 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, USA

my cats do a happy dance for this

Annie meows and tries to climb up my legs and Ziggy circles me when I open the can up. This definitely gets a thumbs up from my cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Malmal
  • July 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cats are very picky but they love this recipe and i will have to get more for them

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • brittney_pa_16253550
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Food

My cat is very picky when it comes to his food. He eat all of his Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy !

Was this review helpful?
  • MummaDuck
  • April 7, 2018

my fussy cat Loved it

I have a fussy, so I have a hard time finding food he wont turn his nose up to. I think I finally found it!! I can't wait for him to try the other flavors

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • cami_ky_14608505
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome cat food!

Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy must have been delicious because my Kara loved it!

Was this review helpful?
  • cmgmt68
  • March 30, 2018

Both cat loved the taste. they were ready for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • valerie_wa_14181061
  • May 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Catlover

My cat loved the taste and smell of muse wet cat food in gravy

Was this review helpful?
  • kara_in_22485402
  • May 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats LOVE this!

My cats went crazy over this!! The texture was easy for them to consume and the smell was nearly as bad as some other cat foods we’ve had.

Was this review helpful?
  • chelsey__tn_16293433
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

Pinchme.com sent me a free sample of Muse Wet Cat Food recipes in Gravy and my cat loved it so much so I brought him more.

Was this review helpful?
  • alexis__sc_18615459
  • May 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Choice

My cat loved it, I know for the simple reason if she doesn't like it she will just lick the gravy and leave the actual food alone. With this new brand Muse, she loved the Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy. Can't wait to see what other flavors my cat loves.

Was this review helpful?
  • anita_mi_22514684
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this!

Muse cat food was not on my radar, but when my finicky cat ate it all up, I knew this was in her cards. I am glad that i found a new wet cat food recipes in gravy by Muse, which is an alternate to the other cat foods she eats. It allows for variety.

Was this review helpful?