Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • charlene_pa_16189403
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tastey Cat Food

I received a Free sample of MUSE NATURAL WET CAT FOOD RECIPES IN GRAVY from Pinchme.com to try for my honest review. My cat loved this cat food. The portion size was just right. It was easy to chew. My cat didn't experience any kind of digestive issues after eating this.

Was this review helpful?
  • dani
  • July 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from West Virginia, United States

We loved it!!!!!

They love MUSE..... It is very good for them and they ate it all....

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • carly_pa_20093298
  • May 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse cat food

My two cats loved this muse cat food sample a lot they ate it right up.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • maribel_nc_18617555
  • May 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

My cat really loved the Wet cat food Recipes in Gravy thank you for showing me such an awesome product !

Was this review helpful?
  • Bigdimple37
  • April 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Coloraod Springs, Co
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loved it!

I received this as a sample and mixed it with my cats dry food and she really loved it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • faith_ar_18617402
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful

Muse wet cat food with gravy was wonderful and I will buy this product

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • jennifer_ca_14105545
  • May 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Paw approved

My cat loved muse's wet cat food. It was gone in seconds. I loved how it looked natural.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • ashley_oh_16111703
  • May 17, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

Muse wet cat food recipes in gravy was a great product my kitty enjoyed it was just too pricey for us to buy and use.

Was this review helpful?
  • brittany_pa_16194693
  • May 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy

Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy is nutritious and delicious for cats. I have recommended it to friends and family. I will buy more.

Was this review helpful?
  • jenifer_wv_22528493
  • May 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Chloe

My Chloe absolutely loves this food. She didn’t stop eating until it was gone! She is a picky eater too!!!

Was this review helpful?
  • robin__tx_18616687
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat loved it. Would definitely purchase and recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • yuri_tx_16315135
  • May 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wow brbe

My cat loved this cat food and it even smelled great

Was this review helpful?