Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

8,950 Results
Edit

Results

    • keely_vt_16063857
    • June 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Louder Response Than Usual

    The next morning after receiving my PINCHme box with Muse Infused with Coconut milk cat food I gave some to my kitten. She was very pleased with the sample. The next morning her meows for wet food seemed to be even louder than the previous day. The smell of Muse Infused was no different than any other wet cat food, it wasn't any worse either. My kitten seemed to give more thanks after eating her breakfast than when I gave her store brand wet food. With the coupon that came with the sample I will buy some more cans.

    Was this review helpful?
    • shelia_MS_cq9cs
    • March 4, 2019

    Picky Cat

    My cat name is Kodak. He's a picky eater. This is my first time knowing about the Muse brand. I was kinda skeptical if Kodak would like the Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk. To my surprise, he ate it fast and wanted more. I will be purchasing this product for Kodak

    Was this review helpful?
    • kelley_ga_14405831
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats Love It

    My cats are so responsive to this cat food. They seem to love the flavor and are much friendly after they eat it.

    Was this review helpful?
    • tiara_OR_7mrht
    • March 4, 2019

    Meow

    I received a can of this from PINCHme to test out for free. My cat absolutely loved Muse Infused Natural pate Recipes infused with a touch of Coconut Milk. She licked her bowl clean! I definitely will
    Be buying more.

    Was this review helpful?
    • lorianne_fl_16020049
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Better than I thought results

    I wanted to try Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a touch of Coconut Milk before buying it first, and boy did my cat loved it. She ate the whole thing within seconds. I am going to check out my local stores to see about buying it for now on.

    Was this review helpful?
    • isabella__ok_22514426
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Excellent

    The product infused natural pate with a touch of coconut milk was a very good, and healthier option for my cat then your regular pate dishes that you normally see on the shelves. I will be purchasing more from Muse, my cat seemed to thoroughly enjoy it and she is a very picky eater.

    Was this review helpful?
    • brenda_WA_6b8kh
    • March 12, 2019

    Muse infused

    I received a sample of muse infused cat food from pinch me it has a nice smell and my cat really loves it it has a pleasant look and just the right amount

    Was this review helpful?
    • jennifer_NY_6xfct
    • April 10, 2019

    Cats loved it!

    I received this as a free product from Pinch me. My cars are very picky waters but they loved this wet food. It is very moist and good for them.

    Was this review helpful?
    • shonice_rosal_oh_16141927
    • July 20, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse

    My cat enjoyed the food. It smelled of coconut and it was a good consistency.

    Was this review helpful?
    • janeth_GA_87tyt
    • March 12, 2019

    Cats loved it!

    My cats loved the Muse cat food In fused with a touch of coconut milk. I will be buying more.

    Was this review helpful?
    • brent_tx_b2ssv
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great food!!

    Muse’s Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk was just what my cat’s diet needed!! From the moment I opened the can, my cat loved it! She also loved the pate texture better than her current food!! Definitely will buy this in the future!!

    Was this review helpful?
    • tara_ca_14459417
    • July 13, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it

    I don't give my cats wet food that often, it's used more s a treat than a regular part of their diet. But I liked Muse Infused cat food, my cats enjoyed it and it didn't upset their stomachs afterwards. The packaging is nice also and the ingredients look higher quality than other brands.

    Was this review helpful?